Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1524 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 833 833
NO - just no... I'm glad I'm not the only one who hated this game. I love the other MCF files, so needless to say this was a huge disappointment. First of all, I am not bothered by gore, but the game was just gross, not scary. Please give your audience a little intellectual credit before setting us up to think we are going to be experiencing an "intense psychological thriller". Secondly, the storyline was pretty much nonexistent. I actually was bored a lot of the time. Morphing objects? Fail. Not enjoyable. Lastly, I can't finish writing without addressing the horrible puzzles. Half the time they made absolutely no sense and I found myself wandering aimlessly without rhyme nor reason. Consulting the "Strategy Guide" was not much help half of the time either - I shouldn't have to have to waste time trying to decrypt something that is supposed to be assisting me. I know a lot of people absolutely adored this game, but it just wasn't for me at all. Sorry! August 11, 2012
Save Your Money Seriously? This is the best they could do after the other awesome Ravenhurst games? We couldn't WAIT for the new Ravenhurst to come out, didn't even slow down at checkout to try the trial... I wish we had. Yeah, yeah graphics are amazing. That's about it. Morphing objects? Please. I want to hunt for objects, not mindlessly wait for something to change on the screen to be seen out of the corner of my eye. The storyline was weird...the scenes were disgusting. Spoiler alert. Toenail clipping? Nose hair trimming? Pimple popping? Listening to a woman scream while trying to get a mannequin to give birth? Listening to that snivelling broadcast on the static-y TV's again and again? Gah. And the ending?? UNDERwhelming to say the least. I was simply glad it was over so I could uninstall it and free up some memory. I want my money back. I think I'm done with the Ravenhurst saga. June 1, 2012
Gross This game is disturbing. From robot women in labor to popping mama's pimples...it is just plain gross. Do not buy this game. Always loved MCF but this is awful. April 30, 2012
good hidden objects i think that you should of made it a hidden object like all the others i have everyone of them and i love them so i tried this one and was very very disappointed in it i won't be buying it unless you make it like all the others and that really bothers me because i really do like the mystery case files as well as the other ravenhearst games i have never given a review til now an hate that it has to be a bad one would love to see it come out like the other ones November 23, 2011
Boring! Really, really, boring. And the strategy guide is a joke. November 24, 2011
Big Disappointment Storyline is borderline ridiculous and Ravenhurst is getting old. After anxiously waiting a year for MCF to release new game I was ready to cry after playing this for about an hour. The first MCF that I wish I had not purchased. Visuals are great, as usual, but the overall game is bad, bad. November 25, 2011
One of the worst game I have found I confess I was influenced by Big Fish advertising, which describes this game as the best of year 2011. What a total disappointment! Even though I paid for the Collector Edition, I decided to uninstall the game from my computer and to forget it. The graphic is not bad, but neither better not worse than many other games. The Strategy Guide is very poorly conceived and it doesn?t explain anything, just show pictures of what one is supposed to do. The idea to fill the game with scenes of morphing objects is boring and disturbing. The fact that every time one starts the game it?s necessary to see again and again the long and boring introduction is another annoying feature. I wonder according to what parameters Big Fish has judged it the best game of 2011. I have played infinitely better games than this one in 2011, actually all the games I have bought were better than this one. The game is not that scaring, as one might expect ( by the way it?s not a complain, I don?t care for scaring games), it?s just often disturbing and of bad taste. There is nothing I have liked in this game. Too many things I have disliked to mention all. January 1, 2012
Disappointed! I was excited to see a new MCF game and purchased this one without even playing demo. Big mistake!! No HO - all morphing objects. No instructions on puzzles. No connection to sequencing. Spent my time in Strategy Guide! I do appreciate the warning--images could be disturbing. This game was a big letdown!! December 18, 2011
BOOOOOO!!! There is NOTHING scary about this game!!! It so does NOT deserve the warning it has been given. BOOOO!!! December 15, 2011
OMG Boring and sickening Always loved MCF games but this game was disappointing. I thought it was going to be similar to the previous games but it wasn't. I found it to be excessively morbid and boring, a total waste of money. December 7, 2011
791-800 of 833 Reviews <<prev 7879808182...84next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.