Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1524 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 845 845
Nothing like the first Ravenhearsts Couldn't wait until this game came out, played demo and was so disappointed.. Why would they change the format from the first ones they were the best games ever???? November 23, 2011
sorry I purchased this game! Loved the last 2 Ravenhearst games, but not this one! Just too far out there for me! Did not finish game! Nor will I ever finish it! Very disappointed in Big Fish Games . Strategy guide was lousey! November 25, 2011
REALLY SICK THIS IS A VERY SICK GAME! I HAVE THE OTHER 2 BUT WOULD NEVER BUY THIS ONE. PUZZLES EXTREMLY VAGE NOT FUN AT ALL. I ALWAYS PLAY THE HARD LEVELS SO I THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX BUT YOUR GAME INVENTORS ARE REALLY STRANGE. DIRE GROVE IS YOUR BEST. January 3, 2012
Morphing I think the morphing was a good idea, but I didn't think it was fun. December 2, 2011
What a Shame I played the trial version and am very happy I didn't buy this game. I am so disappointed after waiting 6 months for the next MCF game and this is what we got. I'm glad some love it, I am not one of them. I guess I'll wait until next May and hope I'm not disappointed again. December 1, 2011
Truly awful. The only game out of dozens that I gave up on. And hated the morphing objects. Even with the Strategy Guide and Walkthrough it was impossible. July 13, 2013
not your normal MCF game Hated this game. Bought it with game credits, sight unseen, since it was a MCF game. I think I'm on page 70 of strategy guide and will probably never finish playing this game. What a disappointment after the previous MCF game. The strategy guide is terrible, the blog is more helpful. If you really have to have the latest MCF game, don't waste your money on the Collector's Edition, buy the regular one, on sale if you can. January 14, 2012
Way too difficult to be fun and no sense of achievement! I am a fund manager and and experinced hidden object game and adventure game player for over 10 years. Escape from Ravenhearst is too difficult to be a casual game. Too much repliance on walkthorugh and no sense of achievement. Please improve and make the game FUN not unrealisticly challenging. December 31, 2011
What a load of...... Don't buy this game! just no fun at all. November 28, 2011
strategy guide was a bust i didn't like this game had to use the strategy guide to much and the guide didn't explain at all. November 25, 2011
821-830 of 845 Reviews <<prev 8182838485next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.