Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1524 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 834 834
strategy guide was a bust i didn't like this game had to use the strategy guide to much and the guide didn't explain at all. November 25, 2011
Not a Hidden Object game Mystery Case Files games used to be fun. They used to be hidden object games. They haven't been that since Madame Fate--the best of the series. Instead, they've turned into garbage like this. I played the demo to see if it was more of the non-hidden object/impossible and/or excrutiating puzzles or an actual hidden object game like they are listed as. I played for 55 minutes and never once had a hidden object game. There was some of the "figure out what the morphing objects are" with no list of what to look for or indication of what they could be except the number of items that morphed. These stories are very linear--go here to see what you need to get past it; then go there to find what you need to get it; then go back again to do the puzzle or just be able to move on. Madame Fate let you choose where you wanted to go with minimal storyline and fun puzzles that were not just there seemingly to irritate the player, not to add game play. I used to love the MCF line of games, and they're fine for storyline and puzzle fans, but these are NOT HIDDEN OBJECT games! Please, MCF developers, go back to the Madame Fate-type hidden object games or change the genre in which you market these stories. December 30, 2011
don't mess with things This isn't a hidden object game at all. Morphing objects are stolen from Dark Parables. The strategy guide was all but useless if you needed any real help you were in trouble. I don't know why creators feel the need to mess with things that are good. Ill think long and hard before I look at another Mystery Case Files game. January 5, 2012
Not My Favortie This game is the worst of the series, good thing I just tried it b4 buying, I won't be buying this one! December 25, 2011
Not a Normal Hidden Object Game! As suggested I played the 60 minute demo before taking advantage of BF half price on collector editions. I really wanted to get this game, but after the first 30 minutes I was tired and disappointed. I love morphing objects, but not as a substitute for hidden object scenes. Again, what is it with MCF not letting people use hints at a reasonable refresh rate. Oh yes, and don't get me started about the strategy guide -- what a joke. There are pictures only and not like other games where there is a explanation and screen shots. I guess there are a lot of players out there who really like a challenge like this -- I'd rather have a colonoscopy -- well maybe not, but... Luckily BF gives you the opportunity to play before you pay. January 12, 2014
MCF: Return to after playing a majority of MCF games I am completely disappointed in this games concept and the HOSes. after purchasing a pc that can handle the newer/ larger game versions I certainly was NOT able to enjoy this concept of play. December 31, 2012
Very depressing game This game started of rather nicely. I was very impressed by the excellent graphics and detail. UNFORTUNATELY, as the game progressed, the tasks and scenery got increasingly depressing and disgusting. I am NOT squeamish, but this was too much for me and I stopped playing after a while. Also, I was playing casual mode and I still couldn't solve some of the tasks. October 24, 2012
Don't Buy It Don't buy this game it's not worth the money. It's not like the Raven Harvest it is a whole lot harder and does not make since. September 8, 2012
HATED IT!! First of all, I hated the MO's instead of the HO's. The only time the Hint button works is when your playing the MO's., otherwise it's useless. The puzzles are extremley hard, and the Skip button shows up now and then. Have been playing for 2 days! I finally had to quit after the puzzle with the DNA. August 25, 2012
WORST GAME EVER Worst game I have ever played. Even the hints on the stratedegy guide were so cryptic that you could not even follow it. It was not a hidden object game at all it was a guessing game. June 20, 2012
821-830 of 834 Reviews <<prev 8081828384next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.