Bookmark

Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(586.33 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Take on another incredible mystery in Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story! Investigate a strange murder and get to the bottom of a complicated case. After making it to the scene of the crime, a deputy is kidnapped by a terrifying ghost house that appears out of nowhere! Discover the connection between the latest murder, and another killing that occurred many years ago. Put your detective skills to use and appease the ghosts in Fear For Sale: Sunnyvale Story!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 1344 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story Collector's Edition 4.1 5 61 61
super! I really have fun this game from beginning 'til the end. I think as usual this game have a good sequel again! I never get bored! Also all of this series is one of my favorite games I ever played! So thank you dev for making this series! Good job and love it! May 18, 2013
Perfect HO game for me I liked the fact that you can hear what the different characters have to say and I actually enjoyed the music a lot. April 8, 2013
A living version of the first The suspense is given away before the end, but it made me keep going until the end. February 15, 2013
Easy Puzzle! I love this game. The puzzle were easy. I don't use any strategy guide. The hint button was very helpful. June 28, 2012
Great game with a great storyline! Loved this game! The storyline was excellent and was different than any other game I've played. The diary gave the background and some hints that were helpful at times. The story has kidnappings, murders, a corrupt politician, the execution of an innocent man, and finally revenge satisfied. The extra game play added the perfect ending. The music was great too. Several times I didn't keep on with the game because I was enjoying the music so much. I am glad I bought the game after playing the demo for only a few minutes. February 22, 2012
Good game but quite short for a CE Enjoyed this series of iHOGs. This one had good graphics and music. HOG scenes interesting and not overly difficult. Over clicking resulted in a penalty, albeit a short one! Casual and advanced options, which I think are essential in these CEs. No need for built in SG really, only for puzzle solving, as hint and skip system excellent and even in advanced mode both refilled fairly quickly. The game had plenty of locations, and mainly didn't require a lot of tooing and froing. Would have got 5* if longer. December 8, 2011
A bit of a clickfest I have to admit that I liked, bought, and completed the game. The bonus section was of really good length. I felt that mostly the game's good length was due to me running here, there, and everywhere. I didn't get lost but did forget where I saw something due to this. The graphics are great. The puzzles are easy. The HOS were plentiful. The game was intriguing but not very well plotted. Given the choice, I don't know that I would replay or purchase this game again. On the fence about that. It has everything I like in a CE game including bonus content that does not get unlocked until the game is complete. The choices for casual or harder core gamers was there. The voice acting was ok, but the script wasn't so hot. The accents were kind of funny. December 8, 2011
good but lacking in many ways the length is good, hidden objects and puzzles intermediate, can't give it an A + rating because" "fear for sale" ? not at all scary or creepy. the scenes aren't used to the max: you will get to a really detailed scene and only find one thing. The developers could have done so much more. Take some direction from the MCF games! I dislike games that prod me in the right direction, even in "expert mode". Let me explore and figure it out for myself! Not sorry I bought the CE, but expected more. Recommended for beginning to intermediate hidden object game fans. December 9, 2011
Great story, good graphics, grabs you from the start I really liked everything about this game. I only played the trial but that gave me a good idea how the rest of the game would go. I don't listen to any sound so can't comment on that area. Some stories don't get my attention and I hardly ever open the diary, but this one had me reading as I went, or I could have gotten further in the game, but that just shows that their story was good. The graphics I really liked as well, if you did have a dark area, it wasn't so dark that you couldn't find anything, and items aren't too small to find either. I did find that the hidden object scenes were way easy, and for that I probably won't buy the game, I do want some challenge. There is challenge in the rest, like where do you go next, how do you open this door, that sort of thing makes you think. I just want to have to think all the way. So if you are like me, then this game isn't for you, if you kind of like an easy hidden object, then this game is a definite buy. I do like all the rest. So I will rate this game as a buy. Enjoy! December 8, 2011
Great Sequel I wish it had been longer is my only complaint. I finished it in just a few hours without having to skip puzzles but I highly recommend this game to anyone who enjoys hidden object games. December 8, 2011
21-30 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fear for Sale: Sunnyvale Story Collector's Edition

Appease terrifying ghosts before they kidnap and punish the entire city of Sunnyvale in this dark and mysterious Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.