Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(634.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family! Tackle this challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and track down an all new werewolf that is wreaking havoc on the town. Can you break the curse and save the family? Take on Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family and find out today!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning screensavers
  • Wonderful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 711 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition 4.3 5 109 109
I love ERS Studios!! I can't help myself, I love the ERS studio games! I know they might all seem the same, but who doesn't love beautiful graphics, music, puzzles, and storylines!! Sorry, but I know there are lots of us out there. This game was a joy to play. It was challenging but not too challenging. (I'm old I don't need super complicated, just entertaining). i highly recommend it. Keep them coming ERS!!! January 18, 2012
ERS does it again! Another fantastic game from ERS. I was hooked from the beginning and played it straight through. The storyline was compelling and the visuals were wonderful. The challenge was definitely up to ERS Games' usual top-notch level. It is a great playing experience for any hidden object fan. December 29, 2011
Excellent Game I beta tested this game and the graphics are lovely. There are voice overs. The HOG scenes are clear and items are easy to find. The puzzles are not too difficult. An excellent storyline. I would recommend this game to anyone. December 29, 2011
A+ ALL THE WAY This is a great game. The story line was excellent and the game flowed well. There wasn't too match going back and forth to get inventory items and game pieces. I did not have to use the strategy guide or the walk through. The HOS were clear and always had one or two items that required a lot of hunting or the use of a hint. I don't think I had to skip any of the mini-games, but then, there weren't any of the kind that I take one look at and skip immediately. The game held my interest the entire time. The only thing was, when I finished it, it said I qualified for extra play, but I wasn't able to figure out where to go to do that. No biggie. If you have a choice between the standard version of a game and the collector's edition, I would recommend that you always go with the collector's edition. This one was great, and I've already purchased the other one in this series. August 7, 2012
EXCELLENT What an HO game should be. The graphics were as good as any yet. The HOS were very good, challenging but not impossible. If I had any complaint it would be that there were times when I had no idea where to go next, but I find that to be the case in many of the newer HO games. The main object of any HO game is the HOS. This one really has a large number of them and they keep you busy looking. I enjoyed it very much and I highly recommend it. January 8, 2012
AWESOME GAME Another awesome game from ERS. I have not seen so many HOGs in a game a long awhile. Got this for a gift from the grand kids and I am glad I pick this one. The story was interesting, HOGS were challenging, graphics was great, music and sound were out there. Kept you in intrigue, and the end was great because it let you know you will hopeful sooner then later a new game will follow. January 7, 2012
Howling good time! I loved the first one of the Shadow Wolf Mysteries and this one did not disappoint! Graphics are good and the characters that interact are better than most--not the paper doll variety. I like the story and the changing venues. Great game for the HO/Adventure lover! Oh, and the puzzles are great, too! January 3, 2012
This Game Must Have a Sequel!!! I truly loved this game from beginning to the end of the bonus chapter. Chocked full of stunning scenes, music was easy on the ears and the plot was very good. I look forward to Veronica's return. Plenty of interesting hidden object scenes with a bit of spice to boot. If you like puzzles they were fun. Most are very doable without building up a sweat. I like that. The puzzle Help instructions are useful. I played the expert mode. SG is very good should you need to use it. If you are one who believes the hint system should point you to another location scene, nope it want do that however if there is an action, object, within a scene the hint system will work for you. BTW I thought the little werewolf was cute. If you choose to play this game I wish you happy gaming. Thanks to all for bringing us this game "you did good!". December 31, 2011
Fun game to play I really like this game, the movement of the game is very good. There are three very different location and when you finished one you d'ont have to go back to the others.The hos are fun but not very hard so are the puzzles, but some of them are very interresting. The graphics are good and the music goes well with the theme of the game. All in all, it is a fun game to play. December 30, 2011
Sample hour This sequel is good and I really enjoyed this game. The music was not intense and went well with the storyline. The hos were just right and were well done. The mini games were interesting and not your normal type but not hugely difficult to solve. The strategy guide held its place. It was overall well done. December 29, 2011
11-20 of 109 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.