Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(634.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family! Tackle this challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and track down an all new werewolf that is wreaking havoc on the town. Can you break the curse and save the family? Take on Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family and find out today!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning screensavers
  • Wonderful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 711 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition 4.3 5 109 109
great hog beautiful scenes.kept me entertained throughout the entire game.own both shadow wolf games.love them both.hope there is a 3rd one coming out.loved the storyline. January 18, 2012
Shadow Wolf Mystries:Bane Of Family Collector's Edition I love hidden object game to begin with i have my granddaugher and grandson 9&7 playing with me they alos love the games... January 17, 2012
Shadow Wolf Mysteries loved it was a fun game enjoy it very much January 14, 2012
GREAT GAME EXCELLENT GAME...THE GRAPHICS ARE EXCELLENT...YOU CAN PLAY VERY HAPPY... January 12, 2012
wolf loved this game, was hooked from start. January 11, 2012
Love this game!<3 I love all the games from Ers Studio actually, their graphics are superb <3 January 2, 2012
Great Game! This game was very interesting and had great graphics! It wasn't too easy or too hard! December 31, 2011
Love this series Good graphics. HOS are quite good. I like the storyline. I own the "Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the full moon." Will probably buy this game later. December 31, 2011
Excellent game! I am not much of an adventure kinda gal, but this game was easy to follow and I didnt get lost! Lots of HOS, which I really love! Cool storyline, excellent graphics. Highly recommend this game to those that would like to play the adventure games but find them to difficult! I cant comment on the CE version and the lenghth but if a game is CE I will buy it over the Standard version! Happy gaming and I hope you like this game as much as I do! December 29, 2011
jennsmom review i loved this game. music was great.went excellent with the game.overall very good game. December 31, 2011
51-60 of 109 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family Collector's Edition

Return to the De la Fer estate to help the count unravel the curse that has been passed down through his family!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.