Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(858.76 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 943 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition 4.6 5 161 161
Wonderful game! Everything you could ask for in a game AND MORE without any over-the-board 'negative' factors. From beginning to end, it was simply one of the best. Spooky, challenging, gorgeous graphics, appropriate SFX and music scores, voice acting, and LONG. I absolutely loved this game. WELL worth the CE price!!! Thank you, thank you, developer and Bigfish Game!!! Encore, encore!!!! January 12, 2012
Challenging This is based on the trial of the game. I consider this a challenging game. If you like to think about things this is for you. Good story line, nice graphics. Same car crash but this time you aren't seeing it (nice change) Enough HOS with out going over board with them. Nice puzzles, alot of back and forth but I like that in a game. Wheres the spell check? I really need it. LOL January 5, 2012
great game this game is a "just when you've figured it out " it changes on you January 6, 2012
totally loved this game challenging mini games i had to check the strategy cause they were so challenging and sometimes i dont have patience ... definitely recommend for ppl who luv HOGs January 5, 2012
Awesome game This was a awesome game. I loved the story. Beautiful art and colors on this one. I thought the mini games were challenging and fun. A lot of moving back and forth on this game, so you got to stay on your toes and pay attention. The extra bonus game was somewhat silly and I didn't care to much for it, but the main game was a fun time, and also it was a long game which is a plus. January 12, 2012
challenging game Most enjoyable HOG game I've played in a while. January 7, 2012
Very good game I really liked this game. I liked having a map that you can use to get locations, made it much easier rather than having to back track all the time. HOS were fairly simple and a decent amount of them (not too many but not too few either). The puzzles varied from simple to challenging, but none were impossible. The storyline was interesting about the wolves and the family (the baby was cute as well as the wolf cub). Graphics were very good as well. The bonus play was also pretty good. It seemed a little longer than many other CE bonus chapters I have played. March 9, 2013
Way Better This game is much much better then The Bride. Lots to do, beautiful scenes. Eyes in the dark hall; brrrr...... Must have for me. I have hard puzzle during a 60 min. trial play. I like the puzzle it just kept me from playing more of the game. lol. So when I buy I will really have fun working out the one puzzle. Lack of music was okay, but always like music, but much better then repeated music. Also wish the HO's would have been more spicy. Love movement in the HO's and like when things are hidden or have to be built during an HO. January 29, 2013
A PERFECT GAME!! I am a puzzler, I lovvee puzzles!! This game is wonderful!! I always play 'advanced' or 'hardcore'. These puzzles were magnificent. They were different, not run of the mill. Any time I spent DAYS on ONE puzzle and still had to use the strategy guide, I love it!!! (I hate to give up). This turned out to be the best or one of the best I have played!! It had everything, great story line, great graphics, great maps, great voice, GREAT PUZZLES, great length, and I even didn't mind the 'FEW' HOs!! The game was soooooo long; several mini stories open up at various points with new maps and you are locked in until those areas are solved. You then return to the main part of the game until another mini story opens. This really stretch the game. It's like mini games within the main game! The maps are good because you can use the maps to jump from place to place to minimize the going back and forth. The graphics are beautiful; it is so enjoyable to play games that don't hurt your eyes! I most definitely recommend this game!! Oh, and the Bonus is great, as well! P.S. Getting ready to play "Grim Tales, The Wishes" November 7, 2012
A great hidden object game. Don't miss out on playing this game. It is great with twists and turns everywhere. i have all the Grim Tales and will play this one again for sure. Don't forget to click on the compass at the bottom right corner to tell you where to go if you get stuck or just want to see where there are things to do. I don't give out many 5 stars but I really believe this one deserved it! September 28, 2012
31-40 of 161 Reviews <<prev 23456...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.