Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(858.76 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 943 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition 4.6 5 161 161
Brilliant Game! I have just finished playing the SE. It was such a LONG GAME! Everything about it was great. A BIG improvement on Grim Tales: The Bride. Lots and lots of puzzles, which I love. Good storyline and nice graphics. If only all games could be as good as this one! Wish I had bought the CE. March 23, 2012
Great game! This game had a great story line and lots of interaction. There were 3 choices for levels of game play and volume controls for sound. There was no journal, but the map (click on compass) was fantastic. You could jump from place to place and it had the goals for each area. There was a lot of back & forth so there was a lot of thinking involved on what object went where. This game was lots of fun. We played the demo for the collector edition, although we purchased the single edition. Not because we didn't think the collector edition worth it, but we had a free game to redeem. February 25, 2012
Best New Game This game takes a long time to play, has many excellent puzzles that aren't the same old, same old. Even the bonus content game is long enough to make it worth paying for the collectors addition! This is my new favorite game. The only thing that could have made it better was the fun of trying for achievements. February 21, 2012
Stunning I continue to love Elephant Games. In this one, the visual content is superlative. I actually found myself gasping as I moved from one scene to another. The quality of the art was amazing--like walking through paintings. Unfortunately the same quality did not carry over into the portrayal of the human characters. The various characters were more cartoon-like especially in comparison to their lush surroundings. And the voice acting was only ok. The game play was super;very long game with many mini-puzzles, some of which I just gave up on. The variety was good but a few here and there just were too difficult or boring so I skipped them--no time penalty but frustrating not to be able to finish them all. The story line was good but there were stories within the story that you might not see coming and didn't necessarily make sense. Didn't matter though because it just made for longer game play. The strategy guide was important and there is a "compass" that also helps with clues. Help button fills quickly. I think this is a much better than average game. Worth the price just for the visual impact and the game is great too. Highly recommended. February 16, 2012
Fantastic!! Absolutely love this game!! I've stopped half way through to write this review because i have to share what a joy this game really is..i play a lot of hog/adventure games and this is so beautifully written with gorgeous graphics. Love the fact that there is a map to jump from place to place and i didn't need the strategy guide once! and the length of gameplay is outstanding value, this is my second day playing and I'm only halfway through! I had the iPad before and BF would only release the odd fab game on that device but buying a Mac with all these games available was the best thing I've done! 10/10 for this brilliant game. February 15, 2012
This Game Is Hard! I usually play HOG in the "hard core" mode, and let me tell you, some of the mini puzzles are HARD! I had to resort to the strategy guide finally when I came to the "elements" gate. It's a good, fun CHALLENGING game, which is good, because the HOGs can become boringly alike after awhile. February 9, 2012
Good value for cost This fun game just went on and on! Not being a linear game made it more challenging in places. Sometimes the tool needed to open a door was not what I expected it to be, but it just added to the challenge. Great game!!! February 6, 2012
Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition Excellent game...Multi-levels challenging and lengthy, Absolute value for money. One of the best CE's I have bought. January 17, 2012
Liked how it lasted longer that some When I started playing this game, I figured it would last about as long as the others coming out, but was pleasantly suprised. There seemed to be lots of rooms and different places to go to, which I thought was great. It had a variety of challenges, from easy to difficult. Overall, I recommend this game:) January 14, 2012
Great long lasting game A great game! Lots of puzzles, long playing. You really get your money's worth out of this game. January 13, 2012
41-50 of 161 Reviews <<prev 34567...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.