Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(858.76 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 943 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition 4.6 5 161 161
Great Game I loved this game. It was very challenging and fun to play. It took a while to play which I loved. January 8, 2012
Try it. A very long and pleasant game. I loved it. January 8, 2012
Margo's review Very addictive once you get into this game. January 8, 2012
Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition I love it and I WILL buy it! The graphics are well done, not too cartoonish. The hints are good, still makes you work for the item or quest. January 7, 2012
The Best Of the Best Like a novel that you can't put down or a movie where you spend the entire time at the edge of your seat, this game was so compelling I couldn't wait for the next scene and the sotryline to unfold even further. The graphics were so beautiful and the sound track so compelling that I didn't want to miss a thing. Walking down long hallways , in and out of secret rooms was part of the game's charm. I can't say enough good things about this great game. January 9, 2012
Awesome hidden object game The plot was fantastic, the graphics were excellent, the puzzles were mostly ones that I have never seen in other similar type games. I loved everything about this game and I bought the collectors edition so the game play time was very long which I love, otherwise why spend the extra money. It was well worth it. It motivated me to purchase the other "Grim Tales" games. I highly recommend this game to others. August 28, 2013
High quality hidden object game A very good, long, hidden object game, with a real storyline, three levels of difficulty, enough challenge for anyone, I think. The mini games are not repetitive at all, hard enough to make you think a lot, or...skip. Pictures are detailed and esthetically pleasing, music is never boring. Very clever game. I enjoyed it a lot. August 27, 2013
Hardest game I EVER played! I typically play my games in advanced mode because I enjoy figuring out things for myself. DID I EVER GET MORE THAN I BARGAINED FOR IN THIS GAME! It is not only long but has many difficult puzzles that require a great deal of concentration that come at you one after the other. It gets slightly frustrating for someone who typically enjoys puzzles; but, those that would have taken me a great deal of time I chose to skip instead. As a result, I probably skipped at least 30% of the games! So for you hardcore gamers, this is the game for you! Surprisingly, the game that has everything and more has no Match 3. Worth every cent but I have to take a break before I go back and play the bonus content. March 14, 2013
Very good game I really liked this game. I liked having a map that you can use to get locations, made it much easier rather than having to back track all the time. HOS were fairly simple and a decent amount of them (not too many but not too few either). The puzzles varied from simple to challenging, but none were impossible. The storyline was interesting about the wolves and the family (the baby was cute as well as the wolf cub). Graphics were very good as well. The bonus play was also pretty good. It seemed a little longer than many other CE bonus chapters I have played. March 9, 2013
Way Better This game is much much better then The Bride. Lots to do, beautiful scenes. Eyes in the dark hall; brrrr...... Must have for me. I have hard puzzle during a 60 min. trial play. I like the puzzle it just kept me from playing more of the game. lol. So when I buy I will really have fun working out the one puzzle. Lack of music was okay, but always like music, but much better then repeated music. Also wish the HO's would have been more spicy. Love movement in the HO's and like when things are hidden or have to be built during an HO. January 29, 2013
61-70 of 161 Reviews <<prev 56789...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.