Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(858.76 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 943 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition 4.6 5 161 161
By far one of the best games out there This is by far one of the best games. Believe the high reviews. I found the games very challenging and until this game, have never skipped a game. This is much longer than the average game and is an excellent value for the money. Story lines aren't the top reason for me playing Big Fish games but it had an ok, yet predictable story line. I was convinced Mystery Trackers The Void was the best game out there, but this game beat it. May 10, 2012
Grim Tales: The Legacy Collectors Edition This game is beyond awesome from start to finish.Crisp clear graphics outstanding voice overs,storyline and challenges gallore.This is how a game should be .The level of challenges of this game on occasion was a bit hard but hey i like a good challenge plus it keeps me from finishing the game too quick.Storyline wise:Very good with an unexpected twist..Not saying anymore you'll just have to play it to find out.The fun factor and replay value is very high.Totally recommend this game. April 15, 2012
best game i love it, 5 times i played this game i don,t get bored , it,s worth for money who purchase this game will have fun April 15, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game I play a lot of these and so far this one has been the best! April 1, 2012
Great Long Scenic Game! I love that this game had many areas to explore, much inventory to use, great storyline and an excellent bonus game!! The game began slowly for me and was a bit frustrating since the puzzles seemed harder, but they got a lot more fun and less time-consuming. I skipped maybe two time-consuming puzzles. HO scenes were fun--you use some of your inventory items in HO scenes. You have a map to take you around the grounds. The game was LONG and I loved it. March 25, 2012
Well worth the Collector's Edition - tons of fun! I loved "The Bride" from Grim Tales - and I knew that this game would be the same style (present to memory and back) and I was really excited to play it / had a lot of anticipation for it. Well, it did not let me down! It totally lived up to all my expectations! Hours and hours of play - so many areas / rooms - the graphics are amazing! The voices are actually good / believable (unlike some games where the voices are so stiff sounding). The games are super fun - some easy and some more difficult. Some games would be really different and so entertaining - unlike some other games that just have three or four basic games. With this - they keep you guessing and super entertained. Hidden object scenes are fun / not too challenging, but definitely entertaining. Storyline is interesting - totally keeps your attention and makes you feel like you are a part of everything. I loved how some scenes would let you enter - but then you had to do a task to actually leave again. Very cool and interesting. This made the storyline even more believable. Overall - great game and I can't wait for more from "Grim Tales"!! March 25, 2012
Great Game I think this was well worth buying. I loved the story line and the graphics were well done. The challenge level was tough and the map was a great help in saving time running from place to place. March 22, 2012
wonderful game I loved everything!!!!! Please make many games like this one!! Thanks so much for this entertaining adventure!!! March 16, 2012
All Around a Great Game I thoroughly enjoyed this game. It kept my interest throughout the entire content, which was huge. I especially liked the mapping feature. March 8, 2012
I love this game Fantastic game!!, Challengimg and fun, worth to buy! February 7, 2012
81-90 of 161 Reviews <<prev 7891011...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.