Bookmark

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(587.96 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from his evil plans in Maestro: Notes of Life! A missing girl has been lured away by evil music and now it’s up to you to save her in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the source of the music by scouring beautiful locations and put an end to the deadly tune. Solve tricky puzzles to become a hero and complete your journey in Maestro: Notes of Life!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning Screensavers
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 673 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition 4.4 5 92 92
Excellent graphics and fun game Played the demo and the graphics are really stunning. Thoroughly enjoyed playing it. The only change would be to make the puzzle that requires the code to be skipped if one can not get it figured out. 2 Thumbs up! January 16, 2012
Awesome sequel! I loved the first "Maestro" game, and I like this one even more. I just finished the one-hour demo, and I will probably buy the CE, which I don't normally do. I like the challenge of the puzzles, the artwork is amazing, the music is perfect. If you loved "Music of Death" you are sure to love this one! January 12, 2012
Maestro:Notes of Life Collectors Edition I loved playing this game. It was more then hidden objects there was more to looking for other items to open other doors or places. Could have other talks with the game. Will like to own this one I getthe money. January 12, 2012
great sequel I WAS REALY GETING INTO THIS GAME WHEN ALL OF A SUDDEN IT WENT OF AND FROZE ON ME. OTHER THAN THAT A GREAT GAME TO GET STUCK INTO, PUZZLES ARE EASY AND I LOVED THE HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES. YES I GIVE IT AN A+. THE EXTRA CHAPTER IS WORTH GETING THE C/E. January 23, 2012
Once Again Maestro Is Excellent I have played two of the Maestro games and loved both. Great story line. Incredible music and scenes. Personally, I love when a mini game is an art project and this one had quite a different one. All around a great hidden object game. Check it out! January 14, 2012
Three Letters ERS That Says It All ! Once again ERS gives us a beautiful and great game ! This developer has more than proved they are a force to be reckoned with. The graphics, music, story it's all there. The story will strap you in from the get go and take you on a beautiful and creepy journey with all kinds of surprises around just about every corner. I loved the first one and this one as well. This is an amazing game with jaw dropping graphics and more fun than you could imagine, most definitely worth the demo if nothing else. ERS is my favorite developer and I love all of their games and look forward to everyone they release because I know they will never disappoint. Thank you so much Big Fish and ERS for a beautiful game and keep them coming ERS you ROCK ! January 13, 2012
An enjoyable sequel For me it was a great combination of Hidden Object and Puzzles. I personally love the challenge of the puzzles so it's nice that the HO are interactive to keep it interesting. Thanks Big Fish for another great game! January 12, 2012
Nice! I just played the demo, so I can not judge how good this game is as a CE. But otherwise I found this game very interesting and very good in all its aspects. Just one catch... the hint button recharges very slowly, meaning the gamer has to put some work into it! :) January 12, 2012
Meastro Notes of life Brilliant game i also have the first one and thoroughly enjoyed playing that one only done the free hour bit on the second one but i will defo get it looks just as good as number one January 13, 2012
Fun and Interesting game This game was wonderful. The hidden objects where hard to find in some areas. The music was nice. It kept my interest all the way through the game. Great Game. February 7, 2012
31-40 of 92 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

A missing girl has been lured away by evil music! Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from the evil Maestro!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.