Bookmark

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(587.96 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from his evil plans in Maestro: Notes of Life! A missing girl has been lured away by evil music and now it’s up to you to save her in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the source of the music by scouring beautiful locations and put an end to the deadly tune. Solve tricky puzzles to become a hero and complete your journey in Maestro: Notes of Life!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning Screensavers
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 673 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition 4.4 5 91 91
Great Hidden Object Game Best game I have played in a long while...It went for longer than most, which was great....loved it congrats to who ever made it....excellent game February 4, 2012
Love it I loved this just as much as the first one. I especially love ones that are part of a series. Seems like there will be a another one and if there is, can't wait! February 3, 2012
Maestro: Notes of Life Collectors Edition Great game. graphics are great. February 2, 2012
Another Great Game In The 'Maestro' series!!! Gonna keep this short & sweet.... Great game!!! I love the 'Maestro' series, and this didn't disappoint. Graphics-Outstanding Game Play-Flawless Music/Sound Effects-Perfect Storyline-Solid This is a series that I'll buy without trying, it's that good!!! January 29, 2012
second maestro doesnt dissapoint!! I loved the second in the Maestro series and can't wait for the next one! January 26, 2012
One of the best I couldn't stop playing this one. Nice music. Great solvable puzzles. The HOGs are too easy and a too numerous, but overall the story moves along nicely. Long playing game. The extra chapter in the CE is worth the extra $. January 21, 2012
Exciting Hidden Object Game Only a few words for this sequel.. Absolutely love it. Hope the third one is as well planned as the first 2 have been. January 20, 2012
Never a disappointment with this developer! I will always purchase games from this developer just on the sheer beauty of the artistry in the games! Plus, no glitches in all the games I've played from this developer! The storylines are appealing, addition of music that enhances the mood, puzzles that are a pleasure to solve, and graphics that are just about the most amazing I've seen with the exception of a few others. I particularly enjoy playing the "detective" to solve a mystery. Thank you Big Fish! January 15, 2012
Pulled into the storyline immediately! Tremendous HOS game. I ran the download for the first hour. After playing for about 30 minutes, I stopped and preceded to download the CE. I am usually watchful to pay the games as they came out on primary storyline. But lately, theres been exceptions and this is one of them. I do recommend biting the bullet and download the full version. Let me know what you think. Enjoy! January 12, 2012
Millymolly80 Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Loved every minute of it. can't wait for next one. Loved the first one as well. January 31, 2012
41-50 of 91 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

A missing girl has been lured away by evil music! Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from the evil Maestro!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.