Bookmark

Cradle of Egypt

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game! Journey through five ancient epochs and build your own Egypt. Starting from a small village, develop your settlement into the most powerful civilization, the cradle of all civilizations! Collect resources, construct various buildings, and finish with the Pyramids of Giza, the Sphinx, and other magnificent temples!

  • Construct the Pyramids
  • Develop your settlement
  • Explore the lands of the Pharaohs!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 151 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cradle of Egypt

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cradle of Egypt

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cradle of Egypt 4.5 5 81 81
great match three paly Excellent game for match three game lovers November 24, 2011
Match 3 Game I loved Cradle of Rome and Cradle of Rome 2. I can't remember how many times I have played both games. Wasn't that keen on Cradle of Persia and was very glad to see that Cradle of Egypt is back to the original format. Worth the money and I know I will get hours of fun out of this game. December 7, 2011
Awsom! If You like Cradle of rome and Cradle of Persia You prob love this game. I have Waited a long time for this game December 6, 2011
Extremely fun Game keeps you challenged a good change of pace new puzzles just fun. December 28, 2011
chain link poper Verywell done; Need to be an advanced macher to get through this game; hours of play time. December 17, 2011
Best Match Three Yet !!!! Music very entertaining and relaxing......Graphics outstanding.....Relaxed Mode excellent and NOT impossible.....Can be played many times over......NO complaints, only kudos to the makers.....Will look for other titles also..... December 15, 2011
Best 3M game I ever played so far :) This is so much fun, I love it... It has everything, fun, story, and things to do to build up a city and you can play at your own level " relaxe or normal" I choosed relaxe cause I like to take my time and enjoy the game... I would like to buy the other Cadles but there only timer on and it's to stress for me to play with timed on.....I hope they will do something about it... or make more game that we can choose. Two thumps Up .... buy it, you won't regret it KOOTOO38 December 13, 2011
Match 3 just couldn't get better!! Excellent game, loved it!! A must have for match 3 nuts like me!! December 12, 2011
AWESOME I loved this game from the time I bought it! I recommend this game. December 11, 2011
10 plus absolutely fantastic but it does have sort of a cradle of rome thought December 4, 2011
21-30 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cradle of Egypt

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.