Bookmark

Cradle of Egypt

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game! Journey through five ancient epochs and build your own Egypt. Starting from a small village, develop your settlement into the most powerful civilization, the cradle of all civilizations! Collect resources, construct various buildings, and finish with the Pyramids of Giza, the Sphinx, and other magnificent temples!

  • Construct the Pyramids
  • Develop your settlement
  • Explore the lands of the Pharaohs!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 151 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cradle of Egypt

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cradle of Egypt

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cradle of Egypt 4.4 5 80 80
AWESOME I loved this game from the time I bought it! I recommend this game. December 11, 2011
very good it is very good and i love it because it is great November 25, 2011
an excellent addition to your match 3 games Beautiful graphics, the music is pleasant, and very entertaining to play. February 14, 2013
Great Match 3 Game! This was one of those games that I just couldn't stop playing. The combination of the graphics, the journey, finding out about the different lands and the progressively challenging match 3 boards is a winning one! December 22, 2011
Love this game! The Cradle series of Match 3 games are addictive! The fact that you are not only playing a Match 3 game but building a city with your earnings from the levels makes for endless hours of game play. Great power ups to help you through the tough spots. December 12, 2011
A fun game and relaxing, a little!! Saw the reviews, love Cradle of Rome 2, so bought this. Very happy I believed the reviews. Great game, really nice graphics and a fun, fun, fun game to play. It has nice mini games to play which only add to this game. You will not be disappointed in this game. Lots of hours of pure fun when you don't watch tv. Recommend this highly. March 25, 2013
Engrossing match 3 with nice art I like all the "Cradle of" games. This one is a fairly standard Match 3, but the "units" are particularly appealing visually, and the game can get fairly complicated as you get to higher levels. Meanwhile you earn supplies to build an Egyptian village with monuments, which are nice but not unusual. I've been through the game several times and find it relaxing, and the tourney and blitz modes are quite challenging. March 27, 2013
Cradle of the Best As many others have commented, this is by far the best of the Cradle 0f... series. My only concern: when will the iPad version be ready? March 4, 2014
That's how a build game should be The Match 3 is fun, with nice tiles, nice challenges, and good power ups (and which powr up depneds on the tiles - sometimes if you get stuck with a level, it pays to restart and hope for tiles with a more useful power up attached.. And the powerup gets recharged with your matches, so it pays to stay in a cleared area to recharge it). What you build up is Ancient Egypt which is beautiful enough, It is a great way to spend your time. October 14, 2013
Best of the Match 3 Games I've Played So Far This game is fun from the start and gets increasingly more difficult until you learn the tricks of the patterns presented. I completed all the levels twice and will start on the 3rd try soon. You'll love it. October 5, 2013
31-40 of 80 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cradle of Egypt

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.