Bookmark

Cradle of Egypt

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game! Journey through five ancient epochs and build your own Egypt. Starting from a small village, develop your settlement into the most powerful civilization, the cradle of all civilizations! Collect resources, construct various buildings, and finish with the Pyramids of Giza, the Sphinx, and other magnificent temples!

  • Construct the Pyramids
  • Develop your settlement
  • Explore the lands of the Pharaohs!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 151 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cradle of Egypt

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cradle of Egypt

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cradle of Egypt 4.5 5 81 81
relax game game is ok. but i prefer more action. June 13, 2012
Good match 3 game Long match three game that will make you not want to stop. February 19, 2012
Lovely Game... BUT..... I really enjoyed this game but it takes for EVER !!!!!!! to reach the point amount to gain enough materials to built your town. April 1, 2012
Tomatoes in Ancient Egypt? Similar to "Cradle of Rome", with graphics even nicer, this might be a nice or even very nice game. However, the tomatoes kept irritating me - they appear early in the game as a food symbol, and I can't help thinking about them all the time, how absolutely wrong they are in Ancient Egypt... Perhaps I am just too concerned with history. November 23, 2011
CAN'T FINISH GAME:NO PHAROH FOR ME This game started out really fun for me. However, I am so frustrated as every time I try to end the game, it tells me to replay the epoch. So I do, and then it tells me to replay it over and over and over again. I have tried in both timed and untimed, and still can't get the pharoh. So I now hate the game as it won't let me finish. Wish it had instructions. January 20, 2012
Fun but Frustrating! The visuals were great, but the mini-puzzles were kind of lame. Also, there were several times I came close to Pharoah on the last epoch, but was running several thousand points behind, so had to replay the epoch. So...I just had to use the Ankh bonus every time it came up early in the game and had to play the same game making matches just to build up points before closing the game. This became a bit boring and I had to exit the game off and on just to get on with the rest of my life. It is a fun game, but took forever to get to Pharoah. And, this was in the untimed mode! December 26, 2011
Game is virtually not winnable The game is challenging, but it is just about impossible to complete the game and build all of the things in Egypt. In the fifth and final epoch the game either gives you puzzles that absolutely cannot be solved in the time allowed and/or you have to spend all of your resources to get enough time to complete the puzzle, which means you don't have what you need to build the rest of the game. March 21, 2013
One Word - Tedius All I can say is this game is slow and boring. I kept trying to stick it out, but got about half way through and just couldn't take it any more. I don't usually quit a game, but I just didn't care about the "story" at all. March 10, 2012
Gets boring. I played the 60 minutes and thought this got boring. It was easy - at least during the time I played. I don't want to buy it in case it never gets better. May 6, 2012
as it says, not for windows 7 partly a technical issue but just to highlight that it runs on vista and xp - it won't run on my windows 7 - game loads and it looks good, until i hit play when it loses the game graphics so can't see the items on the board September 27, 2012
71-80 of 81 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cradle of Egypt

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.