Bookmark

Cradle of Egypt

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game! Journey through five ancient epochs and build your own Egypt. Starting from a small village, develop your settlement into the most powerful civilization, the cradle of all civilizations! Collect resources, construct various buildings, and finish with the Pyramids of Giza, the Sphinx, and other magnificent temples!

  • Construct the Pyramids
  • Develop your settlement
  • Explore the lands of the Pharaohs!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 129 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cradle of Egypt

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cradle of Egypt

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cradle of Egypt 4.5 5 81 81
If you loved Cradle of Rome Then you'll definitely love this too. In the same mould as Cradle of Rome. You are required to build the city and populate it, but to do that you must reach the objective of each level. The levels become increasingly more difficult. I loved this and completed it within a few days as it's so addictive. December 3, 2011
A surprise is waiting Love the game and the different puzzles after each level is done. I only do match 3's and love a story and watch things grow when you accomplish a task. Keep up the good work. You are an awesome site. November 26, 2011
HIDDEN OBJECT,MATCH 3 This game is fun and easy to do.Graphics are good I enjoyed playing September 2, 2013
Awesome Match 3 I haven't finished this game yet, but I'm loving it!!! I love the mini games you get to play after you buy the plan and before you build the building. I wish there were more Match 3 games like this or like Gardenscapes, Farmscapes, and Fishdom!!! November 29, 2011
That's how a build game should be The Match 3 is fun, with nice tiles, nice challenges, and good power ups (and which powr up depneds on the tiles - sometimes if you get stuck with a level, it pays to restart and hope for tiles with a more useful power up attached.. And the powerup gets recharged with your matches, so it pays to stay in a cleared area to recharge it). What you build up is Ancient Egypt which is beautiful enough, It is a great way to spend your time. October 14, 2013
Best of the Match 3 Games I've Played So Far This game is fun from the start and gets increasingly more difficult until you learn the tricks of the patterns presented. I completed all the levels twice and will start on the 3rd try soon. You'll love it. October 5, 2013
Buy It This game is totally addictive and great fun buy it October 5, 2013
This is one of my favorite games to go back to When I want to re-play a Match 3 game, chances are this is the one I'll go to. Fun powerups, increasing difficulty without being impossible - and one of the few games that I'm willing to play with a time limit because it's not tight enough to make me crazy, just tight enough to make the final stages more challenging. September 26, 2013
Great Game Love this game. Very addicting! December 8, 2011
great match three paly Excellent game for match three game lovers November 24, 2011
11-20 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cradle of Egypt

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.