Bookmark

Cradle of Egypt

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game! Journey through five ancient epochs and build your own Egypt. Starting from a small village, develop your settlement into the most powerful civilization, the cradle of all civilizations! Collect resources, construct various buildings, and finish with the Pyramids of Giza, the Sphinx, and other magnificent temples!

  • Construct the Pyramids
  • Develop your settlement
  • Explore the lands of the Pharaohs!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 129 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cradle of Egypt

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cradle of Egypt

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cradle of Egypt 4.4 5 80 80
If you loved Cradle of Rome Then you'll definitely love this too. In the same mould as Cradle of Rome. You are required to build the city and populate it, but to do that you must reach the objective of each level. The levels become increasingly more difficult. I loved this and completed it within a few days as it's so addictive. December 3, 2011
A surprise is waiting Love the game and the different puzzles after each level is done. I only do match 3's and love a story and watch things grow when you accomplish a task. Keep up the good work. You are an awesome site. November 26, 2011
Awesome Match 3 I haven't finished this game yet, but I'm loving it!!! I love the mini games you get to play after you buy the plan and before you build the building. I wish there were more Match 3 games like this or like Gardenscapes, Farmscapes, and Fishdom!!! November 29, 2011
Great Game Love this game. Very addicting! December 8, 2011
great match three paly Excellent game for match three game lovers November 24, 2011
Match 3 Game I loved Cradle of Rome and Cradle of Rome 2. I can't remember how many times I have played both games. Wasn't that keen on Cradle of Persia and was very glad to see that Cradle of Egypt is back to the original format. Worth the money and I know I will get hours of fun out of this game. December 7, 2011
Awsom! If You like Cradle of rome and Cradle of Persia You prob love this game. I have Waited a long time for this game December 6, 2011
10 plus absolutely fantastic but it does have sort of a cradle of rome thought December 4, 2011
Excellent This is a third instalment of "Cradle" and is very nice. December 3, 2011
Cradle of Egypt -- I really Like I'm burnt out on HOG games, though I do like strictly adventure games, but does not seem like any are coming out. All the HOG games are becoming the same, unlocking doors, chests, finding keys, etc etc. I finally switched to Match 3 games. I like games that you do not have to go against a timer -- relaxed. You can do that in this game. You do build the Egyptian type city, but it's fun. I don't like Sim games, but this does show the little characters building, but you earn, food, supplies, etc., through playing Match 3 levels. You are given items as you earn through the game like an ax to punch where you can have more items fall. I have really started liking Match 3 games, and this has been one of my favorites. I also liked Cave Quest. Just finished it before this one. I went through all the forums and read about all the games before I decided on Cradle of Egypt. I believe I tried the Jewel Quest, Sapphire Dragon, but if I recall correctly it was a timed game, so I did not want to play it. If you like Match 3 games with a little interaction this game was fun. After this one I'm going to try to find another one like it. Also as with all the games, I turn the music down. I like sound effects but just a hint of music in the background. January 11, 2012
11-20 of 80 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cradle of Egypt

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.