Bookmark

Cradle of Egypt

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game! Journey through five ancient epochs and build your own Egypt. Starting from a small village, develop your settlement into the most powerful civilization, the cradle of all civilizations! Collect resources, construct various buildings, and finish with the Pyramids of Giza, the Sphinx, and other magnificent temples!

  • Construct the Pyramids
  • Develop your settlement
  • Explore the lands of the Pharaohs!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 129 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cradle of Egypt

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cradle of Egypt

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cradle of Egypt 4.4 5 80 80
Cradle of Egypt Best of the cradle games....graphics are beautiful. Looking forward to the next one!! November 29, 2011
HIDDEN OBJECT,MATCH 3 This game is fun and easy to do.Graphics are good I enjoyed playing September 2, 2013
great game I am stuck on the 28 level on blitz for a month can't get passed it, but I will try until I die ! July 11, 2012
Loved this game The cradle games are my favourite at present and I am on my fourth turn at the Egypt game. The last level is hard unless you are really experienced, but it's one good way of gaining that. I love the building of the city and all that the people are doing. My favourite is the chook that runs across the bottom left hand corner... she vanishes into the corn and then reappears again to rush on her way. I think it has all been said here and all I can do is endorse everyone else's comments... Just one warning, if you try it, you'll become addicted February 28, 2012
Fun It is a great game to solve and build. December 28, 2011
Extremely fun Game keeps you challenged a good change of pace new puzzles just fun. December 28, 2011
chain link poper Verywell done; Need to be an advanced macher to get through this game; hours of play time. December 17, 2011
Best Match Three Yet !!!! Music very entertaining and relaxing......Graphics outstanding.....Relaxed Mode excellent and NOT impossible.....Can be played many times over......NO complaints, only kudos to the makers.....Will look for other titles also..... December 15, 2011
Best 3M game I ever played so far :) This is so much fun, I love it... It has everything, fun, story, and things to do to build up a city and you can play at your own level " relaxe or normal" I choosed relaxe cause I like to take my time and enjoy the game... I would like to buy the other Cadles but there only timer on and it's to stress for me to play with timed on.....I hope they will do something about it... or make more game that we can choose. Two thumps Up .... buy it, you won't regret it KOOTOO38 December 13, 2011
Match 3 just couldn't get better!! Excellent game, loved it!! A must have for match 3 nuts like me!! December 12, 2011
21-30 of 80 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cradle of Egypt

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.