Bookmark

Cradle of Egypt

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game! Journey through five ancient epochs and build your own Egypt. Starting from a small village, develop your settlement into the most powerful civilization, the cradle of all civilizations! Collect resources, construct various buildings, and finish with the Pyramids of Giza, the Sphinx, and other magnificent temples!

  • Construct the Pyramids
  • Develop your settlement
  • Explore the lands of the Pharaohs!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 129 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cradle of Egypt

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cradle of Egypt

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cradle of Egypt 4.5 5 81 81
Extremely fun Game keeps you challenged a good change of pace new puzzles just fun. December 28, 2011
chain link poper Verywell done; Need to be an advanced macher to get through this game; hours of play time. December 17, 2011
Best Match Three Yet !!!! Music very entertaining and relaxing......Graphics outstanding.....Relaxed Mode excellent and NOT impossible.....Can be played many times over......NO complaints, only kudos to the makers.....Will look for other titles also..... December 15, 2011
Best 3M game I ever played so far :) This is so much fun, I love it... It has everything, fun, story, and things to do to build up a city and you can play at your own level " relaxe or normal" I choosed relaxe cause I like to take my time and enjoy the game... I would like to buy the other Cadles but there only timer on and it's to stress for me to play with timed on.....I hope they will do something about it... or make more game that we can choose. Two thumps Up .... buy it, you won't regret it KOOTOO38 December 13, 2011
Match 3 just couldn't get better!! Excellent game, loved it!! A must have for match 3 nuts like me!! December 12, 2011
AWESOME I loved this game from the time I bought it! I recommend this game. December 11, 2011
Cradle of Egypt The long awaited sequel to the Cradle of Rome series and my personal favorite although I think the original Cradle of Rome is the most difficult. This is a Match 3 game where you match 3 or more resources and with the money and resources you earn, you buy plans for a building. The plan is actually a mini game such as rotating discs to complete a picture and when finished you buy the actual building and with that building you receive a bonus or new resource. You get a new life for every 100,000 points. There are bonuses to help you such as a pick to destroy 1 tile, a powder keg to destroy 9 tiles, a chariot to destroy an entire row, an ankh to stop time, a winged sun to destroy 25 tiles, the eye of Ra to destroy 15 random tiles, a liquidizer to scramble all tiles and a star to clear all alike tiles of your choice. There are obstacles to overcome such as marbled and double marbled tiles, roped and double roped tiles, stone tiles and those dreaded skulls are back and in abundance. This game offers Torney mode which is unlocked at 200,000 points which is a race against the clock trying to beat the devs scores. You choose a single bonus and you can earn a bronze, silver or gold cup. My favorite feature is the Blitz mode which can be played in Easy, Normal and Hard modes for bronze, silver and gold cups. You start at level one and play continuously until the timer runs out. To keep the timer full you need to make matches as quickly as possible if you hesitate the timer starts to drain, bonuses refill the timer as well but need to be collected before using them again. This game has 16 citizens and 12 trophies to earn in adventure mode. A new feature is a magic chest you get when you match the same resource 4 times in a row. They have added more arrows to this game as well. You get an arrow when you match 5 tiles which destroys 5 tiles, a super arrow for matching 6 tiles which destroys 9 tiles and a mega arrow for matching 7 tiles which destroys 25 tiles! There is no better Match 3 game out there I promise you this, enjoy! April 25, 2014
very good it is very good and i love it because it is great November 25, 2011
an excellent addition to your match 3 games Beautiful graphics, the music is pleasant, and very entertaining to play. February 14, 2013
Great Match 3 Game! This was one of those games that I just couldn't stop playing. The combination of the graphics, the journey, finding out about the different lands and the progressively challenging match 3 boards is a winning one! December 22, 2011
31-40 of 81 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cradle of Egypt

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.