Bookmark

Cradle of Egypt

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game! Journey through five ancient epochs and build your own Egypt. Starting from a small village, develop your settlement into the most powerful civilization, the cradle of all civilizations! Collect resources, construct various buildings, and finish with the Pyramids of Giza, the Sphinx, and other magnificent temples!

  • Construct the Pyramids
  • Develop your settlement
  • Explore the lands of the Pharaohs!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 129 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cradle of Egypt

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cradle of Egypt

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cradle of Egypt 4.4 5 80 80
Buy It This game is totally addictive and great fun buy it October 5, 2013
This is one of my favorite games to go back to When I want to re-play a Match 3 game, chances are this is the one I'll go to. Fun powerups, increasing difficulty without being impossible - and one of the few games that I'm willing to play with a time limit because it's not tight enough to make me crazy, just tight enough to make the final stages more challenging. September 26, 2013
Cradle Of Egypt! :D Great match-3 game! Beautiful story, graphics, sounds. Very good game :D Love it! February 16, 2013
Another great "Cradle" I still go back to this game when I only have a short time to play - or just to pass the time and have fun. It is much better to me than Cradle of Persia. Great buy for today !! November 8, 2012
Fun Fun Fun This game is like Cradle of Rome except that you have to buy the blueprints to the buildings you want to buy. The rest is the same. The graphics are great. I would recommend this game. September 26, 2012
A very good explorer game!!! One of the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 19, 2012
cradle of egypt love the game. when will it be available for ipad?????? August 11, 2012
Naners knows wonderful play colors and very family friendly August 9, 2012
Impressive Music I like cinematic soundtrack for this game. Hollywood sound in casual game! Great! Love it! March 12, 2012
best game in a long time. i had try out a lot of mack 3 games, and theres a lot of boring games to choose from, but finally i found this great game! February 13, 2012
41-50 of 80 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cradle of Egypt

Explore the lands of the Pharaohs and the Cradle of Egypt! Enjoy the miraculous constructions in this awesome Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.