Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Full version game
(413.62 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 145 145
"Weird" is Putting It Mildly! First, I bought the CE, which has some nice extras, including extra game play, but this is for the actual game itself. I found this to be extremely unique and fun to play. I'm terrified of clowns, but luckily this one didn't show up too often...LOL. The graphics were crisp and clear, the atmosphere was spooky, the puzzles challenging. I did need the skip a few times, but that's a blond thing...hh...The game play itself was linear and easy to follow, and the objects kept made sense. This game was super fun to play and I would definitely recommend it. On a last note, the 'crunchy' sound effect in the H/O scenes when you picked up your items became almost addictive for me...LOL Get this game, it's awesome! November 26, 2011
Great Game This game is mix of hidden objects and adventure. The hidden objects are not hidden in a junk pile, and they are large enough and clear enough to find. You have a mix of hidden objects and an outline of things to look for. If you have played Dreamland and liked it, you will like this game too. They are very similar. November 26, 2011
Weirdly Fun I really enjoyed this game. It had just the right amount of creepy vs. fun. The music was the perfect accompaniment to the game play and the ambience of the setting. Although it had the formulaic "Stephen King" ending, it was a good time wandering through the old, broken down amusement park. I didn't want the fun to end! November 27, 2011
fun to play hidden object game This is a great game, goes on and on. Just when you think you,re at the end you come across a strange new land. Did,nt tax the brain too much at the start but gets harder towards the end. Absolutely loved it !!! November 27, 2011
Buy this game it is great This hidden object has some fun things to do and unravel the mystery....most of the hidden objects don't hold my interest however this one is one of the best so buy it soon! November 27, 2011
Fun & exciting game Game was fun and exciting. alot of running back and forth. It would be better to have a map to click on spot where you need to get to next without getting lost. Graphics and sound were good. Hidden objects easy to spot even with my old eyes. Game for all ages and fun. Also, helps to pass time on a slow weekend. The only thing I did not like is the black lines coming out if you clicked too many times. I think I have played this game before but on different web site. Weird. Overall ratings; 5@ November 26, 2011
Great Fun This game is fast moving. The hidden object scenes were not difficult - I think I used the hint just once on these, but there were a lot of them, which I enjoyed. I did struggled with some of the puzzles and have to admit that I skipped two or three, but I am a little impatient! The Hint is great for getting to the right place if you don't want to spend a lot time going from scene to scene (and there are plenty of them) until you find the right one. I did think I had reached the end of the game when I had completed the scene with the record, but was delighted when there was more! Thoroughly enjoyed it. December 5, 2011
Very Weird and Very Entertaining I'm so glad I tried this game. It's different from my usual game choices. Weird is the right description for what goes on here. The graphics are stunning, the music is perfectly creepy and the game will take an unexpected turn. The hidden objects were clear and the minigames were fun (there is a skip button). You will go back and forth to different scenes and enjoy the long game play. November 29, 2011
The Perfect Game!!! I really enjoyed playing this game. the visual was outstanding, the hint button keep the game rolling, the mini games was great. The game kept me wanting to play more and that's what I look for in a game. Please design more like it, This is really The Perfect Game...! December 1, 2011
nice & long Got a lot for my money on this one; good to occupy a couple hrs. Could've done without all the back & forth, but great game nonetheless. November 27, 2011
1-10 of 145 Reviews prev 2345...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.