Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Full version game
(413.62 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 149 149
Lengthy but Tedious Long game but puzzles were terrible. Had to skip for various reasons. No clear directions. Some did not seem to work. Some boring. Way too much back and forth. Some things did not make sense on how to use them. HOS were good except the penalty clicking was way too sensitive and made things tedious. Did not like this one April 13, 2012
Do not bother I have been playing HOG for years, and this is one of the few I would not recommend. My 4 year old grandson played the demo and was bored! If you have trouble finding hidden objects this game is for you! Nothing is hidden, all in plain sight. Back and forth which I don't mind but this game is terrible. April 17, 2013
dragged on! The game should have ended when you find the reporter instead of dragging on into a bizarre Candy Land-like universe where nothing made logical sense. The game up until that point was great! Well-drawn graphics, a mix of fragmented and regular HO scenes, game play was realistic and fun.. but after I got trapped in an alternate universe I truly felt trapped in a bad game! November 26, 2012
Broken Tune is Broken Very boring! Just didn't like the story line. November 27, 2011
No Imagination, Bad attempted at a Good Game This seemed to just be a bad rip off of the game ?Dreamland?. Only in this game the graphics are not as good, the story is a ?wana-be?, and over all I was just disappointed by the lack of imagination. But, don?t take my word for it I suggest giving ?Dreamland? a try and make your own conclusions. I do not recommend this game (this is the first time I have ever stated such) June 2, 2012
Too Irritating ! Oh yes, the intro and the music are good, the storyline is okay, the graphics are great and the puzzles seem interesting and challenging although I've already seen some of them elsewhere. Nice wrapping for a game that lacks inventiveness. Taskswise, you don't do anything much different from what you do in many other games: repair electrical wires with a tape, break up a chain, dig up something with a shovel.... the usual routine. But all this could be overlooked were it not for the HO Scenes. I do not like games that penalize you each and every 3 misclicks in HO Scenes, especially when some items are almost invisible, when you simply can't find them, with a Hint System that recharges very slowly. Is it so difficult to produce a game with SOME amount of originality, without any tiny object, and offering what we all want: REAL FUN ? December 26, 2011
Worst game ever This is the worst game I ever spent my money on. Takes forever to load hints back up. You bounce all over the place looking for what your supposed to do next. At one point I was so confused I exited out and went to the forum to try and fine out where I was. I am deleting it from my computer it was that bad. November 4, 2012
cannot even play the game... When I played the demo, everything was fine. After I bought it and installed it, I can't even go past the park gate. It freezes and closes down. Tried to contact the CS and did everything they asked me to, they're super helpful, but unfortunately nothing works. I can't get refund of the game I cannot even play :( June 9, 2012
Fun hidden object I like to play hidden object games very much... but do not like aving to find a key to get in a gate. find a hammer to break something and it take an hour just to get in a gate . Just tell a story and let someone have fun finding things in a room...not take hours and hours just to get in a gate...... November 30, 2011
141-149 of 149 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.