Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Full version game
(413.62 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 146 146
I would put this in my all time favorites folder This game is great. If you get lost and aren't sure where to go next, just hit the hint button. It is a long game and there are a lot of places to visit. I hate clowns also but thankfully they only appear in small clips. I liked the scenery and the music isn't enoying. I am picky about favorite games and this one hits my list, it's a keeper for sure. November 30, 2011
Absolutely loved this game! I've played tons (and I mean tons) of hidden object games. I love the fact that this was about 50% puzzle and 50% hidden object. Yes, you have to retrace your steps quite often, and you really have to think about what each object in your inventory should be used for, but that's what makes it challenging. The music is pretty spooky, and the clown freaked me out at times, but all in all, I had a great time playing it!!! January 6, 2012
Really good value for money Although the 'hidden objects' aren't particularly hidden, I found this a really enjoyable game, and just when you think you've reached the end ... you enter a weird nether world and the game continues for ages. REALLY good value, the graphics are terrific, the puzzles not too difficult #there's a skip facility if you need it#, all in all I'm really glad I purchased it. December 26, 2011
Perfect atmosphere... I loved this one. Very LONG (when you think it's going to be over, it's not, it goes on quite a bit longer...and this is not the CE version). I love amusement-park themed games and this was extremely well done. No, it's not the hardest game out there, and yes there's a lot of backtracking (I don't mind that at all. Yea, you redo the same hidden object scenes more than once (again, I do not mind that at all). But the scenes are so spot-on to how an old-fashioned amusement park would look...the colors and even the music were just right! The imagery and gameplay was fun and engaging. I loved the occasional appearances of the big and small clowns. The only beef I had is I skipped a lot of the puzzles..which I RARELY do..because there were a lot of "fiddley" types (sliders, etc) which I just plain lose patience with after a while. Sure I know HOW to do it but executing it is annoying so I skipped some. I didn't find the story "shallow" as has been stated. Yes the ending was a tad abrupt but since the game was quite long (I played in installments and it took several days to finish), I wasn't about to complain at the end. As well, it's left open for a sequel. IMO this is as good as Dreamland, and you don't have to buy the CE to get a great gaming experience from it. December 13, 2011
Tired of the Same Old Game? Try this one-its different and fun! I had so much fun playing this game, actually made me laugh out loud. It is so different than all the other HO games I've played, unique kinda dark story line, some funny adult humor and really great graphics. Can't say much about the music 'cause I always turn it off. The ambience the graphics give actually make you feel like you are at a circus late a night when everyone is gone and all the rides are shut down, dark and eerie, but you want to explore. I started to really, really enjoy the game at the halfway point, up to that point wasn't much of a challenge, but still enjoyable. Don't give up until you reach the other world, you won't want to stop playing 'til you reach the end. I will definetly play this game again. Thinking of buying the collector's ed, which I don't normally do. December 10, 2011
Didn't want it to end! I just finished this game and I loved it. Visually stunning. Loved the circus theme. Pretty long game with a lot to do. Great hint system. Good mini games, some challenging but most very doable. A lot of back and forth, but once you get to a certain point the areas you need to go are limited so there's not ridiculous backtracking. Although the hidden objects scenes were quite a few and started to add up toward the end, it was never overwhelming. You didn't have to find more than 12 objects at a time which is more than enough for me ( I hate when you have to find 20 or so, it gets so tedius). I actually didn't want it to end. Usually, toward the end, I'm get tired of the game because they tend to pile on the mini games or HdO all at once, but this was great. Highly recommend. December 8, 2011
Weird Park Broken Tune is Awesome Really fun amusement park art, challenging, with many locations and fun things to do. Get it! December 1, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game Being viually impaired the graphics where bright enough and colorful enough so I could play it, had to go to the walkthough a couple of times but for the most part, I figured the game out myself, which made it fun! November 28, 2011
Brilliant Excellent game,It kept my grandson and I happy for about five hours. December 10, 2011
Super cute Hidden Object Adventure Wow, this one was great. Very extensive game, with many skillful riddles and surprising solutions.... November 28, 2011
21-30 of 146 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.