Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Full version game
(413.62 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 145 145
I LOVE THIS GAME Not only, was it easier than some of the games, but, I find, it wizzzed right through....I will purchase it..... November 29, 2011
Good Nice HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and backtracking. The only complaint is that there's just one game mode and no full screen on my laptop. January 26, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game Thoroughly enjoyed this game. Yes there was a little bit of trotting back and forth but nothing too serious. Actually I cheated a bit as I made notes of everything that I had to find. Well if I didn't I would have forgotten what they were ! Personally I didn't find it at all scary although having said that I didn't like the black cobwebby lines coming at you if you clicked one too many times. The HOG's were easy for the most part but for some of the mini games I resorted to skip. An age thing perhaps ? October 19, 2013
Great Game, Great Graphics, Creepy Story Wonderful game set in an abandoned amusement park with a very troubled past. You must find and rescue the missing reporter, while an ominous clown haunts your every move! Graphics are great. HOS are pretty easy and I liked that. You will return to each a few times. HOS are well lit. Someone else commented that some items were mislabeled, but I only noticed one. A flat file was called a nail file. Mini games are varied. Generally, not too hard, but fun. I did skip one (you can skip after so much time has elapsed.) Hints work in the HOS and in the game play. Hints recharge quickly, IMHO. There are some FROG scenes. There is no map, which would have been nice, but wasn't necessary. There are lots of areas to explore and nice carnival additions. (the popcorn machine, the fortune teller, etc) Just when I thought the game was over... You get transported to another dimension with significantly more game play. Overall, this is a wonderful game. I highly recommend it! September 23, 2013
Not too hard, but the fun makes up for it Pretty easy actually, but I felt compelled to keep playing. Grade: A- July 8, 2013
Quirky, fun, satisfying This one will be put in my top five favorites. The graphics were great, puzzles and HO scenes were good and the story was interesting. There's a spooky little jester that pops up every now and then which added to the weird/creepy circus atmosphere. I enjoyed the last part of the game (I won't give it away here) but I will say it's a nice departure from the usual HO games where you basically stay in the same "setting". I will say this: If you have a marked phobia of clowns (especially the evil looking ones) it's probably best to stay away from this game. June 8, 2013
Freaky, Fun, Fabulous! Loved this game! Its full of creepiness, great HOS and great graphics! Whats not to love! If you have yet to play, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? Its definitely a keeper. hope there is third coming soon!! June 3, 2013
Loved This Game! This is one of those games that I am so glad I bought. I got so much enjoyment out of the story, the HOS's, the puzzles, and the beautifully designed graphics. Excellent game. March 4, 2013
I was surprised! (a rare thing . . . ) I don't want to clue anyone who hasn't played yet, so I have to be a little vague. Up until the drastic change of scene, the game seemed not to different from many others. But, oh, the difference after that one critical scene change! I loved this game, and if you like game art to be sumptuous and surprising, you'll love this! The music was interesting and painted the mood beautifully. As far as actual game-play, it was all you'd expect from a hidden object game. While keeping the game at the right balance of challenging and playable, this was very satisfying. While I don't often play a hidden object game more than once, I believe I will play this one again. January 2, 2013
terrific game! i wasn't so sure i would like this game and was pleasantly surprised once i started playing!!!!!! the graphics are so clear that it is not hard to find the items in HO scenes in order. that is nice for a change that nothing is really hidden and the scenes are not dark or anything. the hint/skip button charge fast. there is no map just a journal that keeps the important stuff for you. the hint button tells you which direction to go and where to do things, but not what to do. i really enjoyed this game. December 27, 2012
41-50 of 145 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.