Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Full version game
(413.62 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 149 149
terrific game! i wasn't so sure i would like this game and was pleasantly surprised once i started playing!!!!!! the graphics are so clear that it is not hard to find the items in HO scenes in order. that is nice for a change that nothing is really hidden and the scenes are not dark or anything. the hint/skip button charge fast. there is no map just a journal that keeps the important stuff for you. the hint button tells you which direction to go and where to do things, but not what to do. i really enjoyed this game. December 27, 2012
Great game Just when I already thought this game was good, it kept going! One of my favorite. December 13, 2012
great game Snatch up this game at this bargain price- it is fun and interesting- just the right amount of a challenge for fun and relaxing play December 10, 2012
Fun to play over and over again. No matter how many times I play this game, I always have just as much fun as the first time around. I love almost everything about it. The only improvements that I would suggest are having voiceovers for the imprisoned guy and the clown at the end. Both characters are animated with moving lips, yet we have to read what they're saying while they gesture about. We get to hear the sounds of the jester and the grunts of the clown when he makes his sudden appearances during the game, but when he's talking at the end we don't get to hear him? In my opinion, this is a major oversight that would have added some tension to the clown's speech at the conclusion. Another thing I would have liked is a better ending to the story. Without giving too much away, I would have liked to see the three puppets have a more lively ending, if you get my meaning. As for the game itself, I found it fun and the going to and fro like what you do in an adventure game was not bad at all. That's what an adventure game is supposed to be and the good thing about this one is that the areas are small enough so that you don't lose track of where you are. I found the brilliance in this game was in how you found the needed items and where you used them made you remember how to traverse the park and it was really easy to picture the layout in my mind due to all the travelling around I had to do. Everything made sense and followed a logical sequence. I never had to consult a walkthrough as the hint system did its job and the minigames, although easy in what you had to do with them, was based on logic or manipulation of objects. Some puzzles took longer to complete than others but there was always the handy skip feature when I got too impatient. The one hiccup I found was the game where you play the musical notes in sequence. No matter how many times I tried, the notes would play at random and not how I was playing them so I always have to skip this one. Perusing the forums later, I learned that this was a frequent complaint of others as well. I'm just surprised that no update has been written to fix this quirk. Other than this one quirky minigame along with the lack of voiceovers and a better ending, I enjoyed every other aspect of this fun game. I particularly liked the carousel with its various hidden pieces out in plain view. The first half of the game is great fun but it gets even better in the second half with its twisted dreamlike scenes. Contrary to the game's description, there's nothing scary about it but then I don't scare easily. I just have a lot of fun with it and I think you will too. As always, demo it first to see if it floats your boat. September 25, 2012
Let's Clown Around a Little I thought this was an excellent, fun and very different game. Nothing about it is typical. The story line is less important that the amusement park theme which is all pervasive. The HOS were excellent: challenging without being impossible. The items were visible because the scenes weren't dark and murky but bright and this helped immensely. The puzzles were plentiful and challenging, just the way I like 'em. I did once go to the walkthrough (I don't have the CE, so I googled it) and realized I played the game much differently than set out in the walkthrough. I think if I'd followed the directions I wouldn't have enjoyed it as much....there would have been too much back and forth. Instead, just letting my instincts lead me, I loved it. I have to make a special mention here: the music is the best I have ever heard in a game. Something about it was haunting. It was splendid. I found myself pausing playing so i could just listen to the music. BUY THIS! September 19, 2012
Very fun game, addictive - Another fun hidden object game - storyline seems good, settings really set the mood - music is cool - this is a game I will probably play several times at least. August 28, 2012
Interesting game Good mix of puzzles, quick navigation (no map but not really necessary). Might not be sufficiently challenging for expert gamers, but still a very enjoyable, fun game. Simple hint function helped. August 27, 2012
loved this game I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. The hints were just right and the game was super--going from the present to a portal somewhere in time. The puzzles were definitely challenging and the graphics were great. I thought that I was finished with the game except it went on--great job, it was just as good or even better than some of the collector's editions that I have played. August 7, 2012
Weird is only one way to put it This game is so creepy, eerie, and amazing that I wish it could be made into a movie. The story line is frightening, especially if you're not too fond of clowns, and it was a good length. Just when I thought I was finished with the game, there's a surprise and you're left to play even more. Beautifully made, I kind of wish I had bought the CE. July 16, 2012
What can I say..... That hasn't been already said. Great game with a surprise ending. July 5, 2012
51-60 of 149 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.