Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Full version game
(413.62 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 147 147
A BIG Game! This is a very robust game with lots of HO scenes and puzzles. And just when you've reached what would be the end in most games, you portal through to another world that is as robust as the one you just completed. My low score on Visual/Sound Quality should be explained. The Visuals couldn't be better and deserve a 5. The sound though is annoying for one reason: this is one of the few Mac games I've found where the sound won't play through the external speakers. In the MacPro it only plays through the tiny speaker or through headphones. As a veteran Mac user I can't explain or correct this issue - nor can Big Fish, it seems. Annoying, though only mildly so. Other than that, this is an extremely well done game, and I recommend it. July 1, 2012
Great Game! I am waiting for the next installment if they ever make one. The game was creepy, a bit different story line. I couldn't stop playing. I kept wanting to finish it to see what would happen at the end. Hopefully they make second one. June 15, 2012
Quality Game! Carnival-themed games have always appealed to me and this one did not disappoint. Just when you think you're done, here comes round two! I thought it was well done. June 8, 2012
Great Game! I really enjoyed playing Weird Park: Broken Tune. The graphics were really good, the challenge was great and it was very fun! I enjoyed the first half much more than the second half though. I still enjoyed the game! I would recommend it! May 22, 2012
lol that game was cool the game is mysterious!!!!!!!! May 8, 2012
Cute Great qraphics. HOS very clear. Good story. Music fit the game. Puzzles not too hard. No VOS, except at beginning. My time: casual 5 hours. April 22, 2012
Very Weird Indeed Love the game. I love games that has inventory to use. Some of the mini games were different kept me stumped for a little while, but got thru them. Crisp & clean pictures, nice level of rooms to enter. Hope a 2nd series comes along. Everything was very entertaining. STILL my alltime favorate is still Syberia & Syberia II April 9, 2012
LOVED this game! Creative, spooky, great graphics. Might not be suitable for kids as it is a little "dark", but I really enjoyed it. The style & rendering of the different scenes was creative & fun to look at & interact with. My only criticism would be that several of the puzzles were too similar (too much rotating) but other than that, I would recommend it! I will look for others from this team. February 19, 2012
Love it This is a very doable game- one where you don't tear your hair put trying to get the answer. I play these games for relaxation and some are just toooo vexing. This one moves along and you can figure out what to do next, It is quite long and the bonus play is also substantial February 18, 2012
FANTASTIC HOG !!!!! GREAT graphics .. GREAT storyline!!! Soooo much FUN!!! February 12, 2012
61-70 of 147 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.