Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Full version game
(413.62 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune 4.2 5 145 145
Just Finished Playing This Marvelous Game! Impressed with artwork and story line. What fun to be had in an abandoned Fun Park! The ideas are unlimited and the Developers did not disappoint! Pleased with length of gameplay and mini-games as well. January 31, 2012
Great Fun Great game last long enough to make it worth it. Good Job...... January 29, 2012
best hidden game so far I have bought big fish games since 2007. My daughter & I played this together. Several times we thought the game was over, but it kept going on. It was so much fun Graphics were great, games different & alot of fun. Loved it January 24, 2012
Wonderful graphics fun. Rather on the easy side, but a very nice way to spend an afternoon. Decent playing length too. The art was very well done as was the voice actors. Would like to see a sequel. January 22, 2012
love this game This is one of the first games I downloaded and it's still one of my favourites. Yes, there is lots of running back and forth, but the little monkey helps you along if you don't know where to go next or if you get lost. I used that monkey a lot. lol Good ratio of hidden object scenes and puzzles. Had to skip a few of the puzzles, but all in all, a fun game. January 21, 2012
I can see why this is a Felix favorite! I found this game a nice challenge. The graphics are quite good, I found the HOS to be fairly easy to spot objects which I like. I did use the hint a couple times and skipped 2 of the puzzles. I especially like the length of the game, lots of play time. January 20, 2012
Colourful Story The one thing which stands out for me in this game are the hidden object scenes. You can actually see what you're looking for. Graphics are clear & crisp. Most of the puzzles are doable but I did have to use the skip button on a couple of occasions as I lose patience when it comes to lining things up in the correct sequence...lol. Imaginative gameplay when moving from one chapter to another keeps the game interesting. I loved the artwork. Really colourful. The game isn't short so definitely a good buy January 16, 2012
Excellent game! I was surprised at how much i loved this SE game or rather a sleeper one. this is well worth the price whether or not it is on sale or not the story line is clear and the hint button works wonderfully ^^ the graphics are crisp and clear (NICE!) mini games r very nice as well i am a very hard critic and i know what i like very rarely do i give a 5 out of 5 on a game even so i am sure there is someone who wont like it sound is very good as well u can actually hear and understand the voice at the beginning :) the only thing i did not care for was the lettering on the list for the ho scenes was soo small and these old eyes had a hard time reading the list hopefully if they make a seguel they will make the font a bit bigger any how as always play the demo 1st make sure u like it too :) Happy Gaming! January 14, 2012
Great fun I really enjoyed this game, good puzzles, lots to think about without having to travel too far to find what you are looking for. Highly recommended. January 10, 2012
Best Game I've Played in a Long Time Unique story line, nice puzzle variety, very pleased with length of game play December 9, 2011
71-80 of 145 Reviews <<prev 678910...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.