Bookmark

Cardboard Castle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a fearless knight in Cardboard Castle, an incredible Arcade game with a unique cardboard art style! Go out in search of frightened orphans, damsels in distress, and the occasional Princess to save. On your path lurk unspeakable dangers, hideous monsters, horrendous hellfire, and dark bottomless pits. Strap on your favorite suit of armor and embark on a fantastic adventure. Overcome the obstacles and save the day in Cardboard Castle!

  • Save damsels in distress
  • Take on horrifying monsters
  • Become a fearless knight!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 77 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cardboard Castle

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cardboard Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cardboard Castle 3.1 5 26 26
Lots of Fun, SUPER SHORT This game would be awesome if it had at least twice as many levels. It is very logic based, and it does definitely provide a challenge, but there's only 3 levels and then infinite timed levels. July 17, 2014
serious movement issues I was so looking forward to this game after watching the preview! I loved the cardboard graphics and the logic puzzle-style of gameplay was right up my alley. I thought I'd just buy it right out, but I'm glad I tried it out first! The only thing I couldn't stand about this game was the movement controls - they STINK! You have to click-and-drag and the cursor constantly gets stuck, so you click madly to free it and end up clicking something you didn't mean to - it's frustrating! It's so disappointing...this would've been one of my favourite games if not for the motion control. Why couldn't they have given you the option of using the arrow keys to move the screen instead??? Despite that, I still recommend this game - perhaps others won't find the movement issues as much of a problem, and the gameplay, graphics and music are adorable! December 4, 2011
Wanted to love it...but I so wanted to love this game! It's adorable. But, as someone else stated in their review, the in-game controls are terrible. When you try to look around, it gets stuck. The hints system is pretty bad, too. It only gives you the easier parts of the hint, with no way to get the full answer. If these bugs could be worked out, it would be totally awesome! November 29, 2011
Fun game; lousy interface I found this game charming and silly in a fun way. Unfortunately, the interface will drive you crazy. If I was to say one thing to the developer, it would be "fix the mouse problem." You'll quickly discover that the cursor has a mind of its own. And it's enough to make you close the game and move on to the next. April 13, 2012
Good game, but it made me sick This is a cool strategy/puzzle game. I wish I could play it, but it made me so motion sick that I had to quit. November 25, 2011
Not very exciting I thought this game sounding very interesting and was arleady thinking about buying it when I downloaded it to try. Glad I downloaded it to try first. If you are an experienced game player skip this. It was slow moving and not very challanging. The hints are usless. While I was still in the hour trial I was already into the more advanced sections and got stuck. The hints where two things I had already figured out and had nothing to do with where I was stuck. They were a waste of coins. I didn't buy this. November 25, 2011
Interesting Concept Interesting concept for an adventure game. It's more like a thinking game, but it plays like a child's game. Not very advanced. Still fun, though. January 3, 2012
Just 'OK' I was looking for something a little different and at first this game was a breath of fresh air, but then it just didn't go anywhere. Every level was the same as the one before. However, my 5 year old thought it was awesome! December 2, 2011
Too Short Besides the issues with the cursor mentioned in the other reviews the game was too short. It only had three chapters with 5 levels each. My 8 year old beat it in one day. I try to get him games that last him at least a month. I was very disappointed in that aspect. I really liked the concept though December 6, 2011
Movement difficult I'm sad as the art is adorable. It would be a fantastic game except for one thing. The movement within the panel. Unlike most games where you click and drag to see side to side, this game follows your cursor. I found this very difficult to play and got frustrated. I still recommend it as this may not be a problem for others and it seems like a fun brain teaser game. November 24, 2011
11-20 of 26 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cardboard Castle

Become a fearless knight in Cardboard Castle, an incredible Arcade game with a unique cardboard art style!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.