Bookmark

Resurrection, New Mexico

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After a terrible traffic accident Amy Walters finds herself trapped in Resurrection, New Mexico! Now she must work with lost souls to escape the dark and mysterious world that seems to have a mind and a will of its own in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Can you reach the other side in time to live again and reunite with your daughter? Find out as you attempt to escape from Resurrection, New Mexico!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 275 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Resurrection, New Mexico

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Resurrection, New Mexico

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Resurrection, New Mexico 4.1 5 68 68
"Brilliant Action" Magnificent game - sound and special effects are superb. Imagine being trapped in a world that is in complete command. Where you are alone in a dingy, begrimed room and mysterious writings appear on mirrors and walls, that's enough, no spoiler here . . . . This game is creepy, chilling and terrifying. If you dare to play be vigilant, and move with caution. November 25, 2011
Excellent Game This was a great game. Good story line with some surprises! The help button was actually helpful and I have to admit it was used a couple times. All in all, it was a fun game. November 26, 2011
Very cool game :) This is my first review, so bear with me please! The story gripped me immediately!! When it started, it started in a way that I've seen several times (don't want to give too much away, so I won't give details). But very quickly, I realized the plot was quite unique! The game was just the right level of challenge; not boring, but not frustrating either. I didn't need the blog walkthrough basically at all, as the hint system is EXCELLENT. I would strongly suggest at least trying out the game. It does have parts that made me jump, and there were a few spiders. But these things sort of added to the atmosphere of the game. November 26, 2011
Excellent HOG! I downloaded the CE when it first came out, and then didn't buy it. Then, I downloaded the SE and bought that one, and it was a good move - totally worth the money. Great story line, intense, a bad guy, the good people, all of it was great. The main character gets in a car accident in the beginning, and then has to save souls and collect medallions to get out of the ghost town and back to the "other side". Towards the end, the game has you running back and forth, but I didn't mind that, as I was really excited to get to the end. The characters were great, the bad guy was really bad, parts of it were pretty scary, all in all, an excellent hog! December 2, 2011
Resurrection, New Mexico I really loved this game, the game play was'nt to hard it has plenty of puzzles and it's on my games to buy list thanks Big Fish November 27, 2011
Short, but awesome Great storyline. Graphics beautiful, nice music, no VOS, but good characters. HOS mostly clear, a lot of them, non-interactive. Good mini games. Task list, and cell phone messages. Over way too soon, not quite 4 hours. Cursor quickly moves to next scene, and hint button fills quickly. Very enjoyable, exciting game with a good ending and some delicious spooky moments. July 19, 2012
Absolutely a 5 star quality game. I couldn't fault this game. It captured my interest right from the get go. A superb Adventure/Hog. The storyline was not only very good but it played out cohesively throughout the game. The hint system was informative without trying to play the game for you, there wasn't an over abundance of HOG scenes, the puzzles were sensible and relative to the task at hand, and there is a very helpful journal which list the tasks to be accomplished for each character. MEDIA ART is not a developer I'm familar with, but am now very impressed with, I will now look for other games from this developer. I cannot recommend this game enough. June 4, 2012
a must have after the 1 hour trial I did think it was going to be boring but was I wrong its got a good story to lead you and games and all sorts you have to find and then remember where you had to take them back so as to go forward, I will be buying this one. Only one thing to much heavy music so had to turn off, not to worry was enjoying the game sorting it with my hubby January 15, 2012
Really good game The music and storeyline were excellent. The game is quite challenging but the hint button renews quickly so you're not stuck. Some of the HOs were hard to find even with the hint and I thought I had to run around the entire town too much, but there are chapters in the journal that could have elimiated a lot of it if I had used it. December 27, 2011
Great Fun! I really enjoyed this game. The story is intriguing, graphics are excellent, & the puzzles are challenging without being impossible. Music is monotonous, but I turn that off anyway. The flow of the game is very good, but if you get stuck the hint button tells you where to go next. My only quibble is some of the hidden object scenes are blurry, which means you cannot spot items that are the same color as the background. They aren't all like that - some are very clear - but the blurry ones are irritating & frustrating. But the overall game is so good, I highly recommend it. December 15, 2011
1-10 of 68 Reviews prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Resurrection, New Mexico

After a terrible traffic accident, Amy Walters finds herself trapped in dark, mysterious world that seems to have a mind of its own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.