Bookmark

Resurrection, New Mexico

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After a terrible traffic accident Amy Walters finds herself trapped in Resurrection, New Mexico! Now she must work with lost souls to escape the dark and mysterious world that seems to have a mind and a will of its own in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Can you reach the other side in time to live again and reunite with your daughter? Find out as you attempt to escape from Resurrection, New Mexico!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 275 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Resurrection, New Mexico

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Resurrection, New Mexico

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Resurrection, New Mexico 4.1 5 68 68
Good game overall! I enjoyed the storyline though it did have some flaws. Liked: - Setting and atmosphere - Music and sound effects were pretty nice - Fun to play Disliked: - No voice-acting at all. Not a deal breaker, but disappointing. - Some of the objects in the H0 scenes are a little blurry or not clearly defined so it was hard to find things sometimes, especially in scenes that are more "landscape." - Story seemed to rush a little and lacked some explanations behind a few of the characters' motivation and the ending was a little abrupt with no epilogue. It would have been nice to see what the main character's feelings were after resolving the situation. (I'd elaborate, but I don't want to spoil anything!) Despite some of the flaws, I still enjoyed the setting and overall story. I would have liked more story depth and for the game not to feel so rushed toward the end. If you don't like snakes, bats, rats or bugs, I would recommend avoiding this as they pop up often and sometimes abruptly to fill up the screen. Other than that, download the trial and give this a go.. I found it very enjoyable! Enjoy! August 12, 2012
Overall fun game It was different, I do like the ones where you don't get everything in one place. December 12, 2011
Resurrection, New Mexico I really enjoyed this game. The puzzles weren't overly difficult, there wasn' a huge amount of areas you had to keep going back to over and over. December 11, 2011
Great game Fairly long, interesting game. Different than most HO games. November 26, 2011
Lots of fun Much better than I expected. Challenging games, loved the interaction and story line. December 5, 2011
Margo's Trials Quite addictive but has you running allover the place like so many other games. Didn't spoil my enjoyment too much. November 29, 2011
very nice game enjoyed the story , hos were good , the graphics left a bit to be desired , the back and forth to find items was about right , you didn't have to go back umpteen different times. definitely a keeper May 5, 2012
terrific adventure I read the other reviews and tried it. Decided to go ahead and buy it. I was really hooked and finished it. I loved the storyline and this game was jammed packed with twists and turns, the only reasons I didn't give five star is I'm very picky about music and it was alright but didn't grab me, the hos could've been better but they were challenging I just think graphics weren't as good as they could be. All in all I really enjoyed this game and I think I'll buy the ce so I can get the bonus play February 17, 2012
A really good game I would of given 5 stars but the sound in this game is really annoying! First off if you feeling confused at the start of this game it's because your just hanging on and your not quiet dead yet! Resurrection is a place were lost souls go before you cross over (if you can let go off what your holding on too).Otherwise your in for the fight of your life and theres a sheriff in town who will stop at nothing to make sure you don't go anywhere! As for the game play the hidden object scenes are hard and i don't like using the hint button but some items are really difficult to find. I had to use the hint button 3 times! However the bright side for all those who like to uses hint button it doesn't take very long to recharge. The game length was a little short but all in all not a bad game! January 22, 2012
Interesting Story I liked this game. It kept me interested throughout. HOG's had at least one or two items that were a challenge but not impossible. Mainly this had an interesting storyline and a good cross between nasty and nice characters. It made me want to finish the game to help the main character achieve her goal. I had to use hints once or twice as it wasn't clear what to do next. The hint button was useful but didn't give away too much. A good solid Adventure/HOG that's not too easy and not too hard. January 21, 2012
41-50 of 68 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Resurrection, New Mexico

After a terrible traffic accident, Amy Walters finds herself trapped in dark, mysterious world that seems to have a mind of its own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.