Bookmark

Shattered Minds: Masquerade Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop the villainous Visage from ruining Mardi Gras in Shattered Minds: Masquerade, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Visage has unleashed a fog that has wiped away the faces of everyone in town. As Visage wreaks havoc on New Orleans, the Boudreaux family, who were thought to be long dead when their mansion burned down, has returned to take revenge on the town. Learn the dark secret of Visage and the Boudreaux family and stop them once and for all.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning Soundtrack
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shattered Minds: Masquerade Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shattered Minds: Masquerade Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shattered Minds: Masquerade Collector's Edition 4.3 5 76 76
I liked the concept and the disturbing faces of the victims. The game was not too hard but it wasn't too simple. It was a nice break for work and school assignments. I played the easy level and I liked the hints that guided you in the right directions. The clowns and masks were interesting to see. It was a nice combination of hidden object and puzzle solving. November 30, 2011
CONTENDER FOR BEST GAME EVER!!!! Shattered Mind's:Masquerade is an amazing game with detailed graphics, mindbending puzzles, eccentric characters and a useful staregy guide!!!!! A mix of Hidden Object and Adventure this game rocks January 30, 2012
N'Orleans-Love it! The graphics for this game are stunning. The sound effects, cutscenes and voice overs very well done. I thought the music good but have to admit I didn't really notice it most of the time. Very good storyline as well. As to the HOs I thought they were very clever with some unusual items to find. They, also, had interactive objects, that either had items to complete or items hidden within the HO. However, they were all doable with a few items a little harder to find. The puzzles were pretty much the standard fare, some requiring a little more work. Again all were doable. There are morph items as well which adds some additional fun to the game I think. The game and bonus chapter were average length for me. The game offered a good challenge with just enough difficulty to keep you interested; therefore, I highly recommend the game. January 29, 2012
Fantastic Game Normally we wait until the single version of a collector's edition is issued to see which version we want to buy, but couldn't wait after we tried the demo. The voice overs, graphics, story line and hidden object scenes are great! We haven't finished yet, so cannot make comments on the bonus features, but the game is great! November 28, 2011
Overall, kept my interest piqued Another HOG/adventure game with an over the top fantasy villain theme to it. Although I'd like to see more reality based games (crime, thriller, etc.) this one had enough 'present day' to it to keep me interested. I didn't find the HOS to be grainy at all, but some of the objects were a little obscure. I liked the twist of having to combine some of the items to find the one on the list. The music was a little tinny and repetitive but if the game's interesting enough I tend to tune it out anyway. I'll probably purchase this one when the SE comes out. November 28, 2011
A Huge Surprise, And A Fast Favorite!!!! I was completely surprised at how much I really liked this! By the cover ( which I realized you should never judge a book, or game by ) the game looked as if it had "old" and washed out graphics, and not my cup of tea. But since I have almost literally played EVERYTHING in the hidden object genre, I gave it a whirl. Thankfully I wasn't disappointed! The graphics were great, and the storyline very creepy and interesting! The puzzles and HOS were fun, and easy to complete. There was no map, and the hint is the kind that shows you all tasks, even ones you cannot do yet. But all in all it was a good game. Not my favorite, but its up there with my top 20.. Happy gaming gamers!!! June 29, 2013
Great bonus content The main game was very good but to me it was 4 and not quite 5 stars. The bonus content had great puzzles that pushed it up to five stars for me. I love anything set in New Orleans so that was a big draw for me. The mysterious masked villain, though cliched, was interesting and I really liked the spooky visuals and varied settings, although I wouldn't rank the artwork among the best I've seen. The hidden object scenes are typically my least favourite part of HOPAs, but I really enjoyed the ones in this game. Most of the objects are fairly easy to find (like most HOGs), but a few are very well camouflaged along the natural shape of other objects in the scene. A bit like the early MCF games but with much better graphics. Would have liked it if objects weren't repeated when playing the same scene again though. The main game is divided into five distinct zones that each have a few locations; this means there is minimal backtracking. The puzzles were fun and provided a decent challenge; nothing unique though. The real strength of the game is in the bonus content. There are a few really great logical puzzles that require some thought and while the main game is a self-contained story with a satisfying ending, the bonus content added a new dimension to the story that I would like to see explored further (perhaps it is in the sequel). There are also morphing/beyond objects (which I love) in some of the scenes. Finding these will unlock extras like wallpaper and concept art. A nice extra in the bonus content is that you get to play several bonus puzzles of the same type as puzzles from the game with increasing levels of difficulty. November 22, 2012
Excellent HOA well worth the CE! This game was great, excellent graphics, VOs, puzzles, HOS and a few unexpected twists! Fairly liner in play, not a whole lot of back and forth. No interactive map but wasn't really needed anyway. Great storyline, ending left me wanting more, maybe a prequel to give the history that led to this story would be great. If you're looking for something dark yet entertaining...this is it. April 23, 2012
Great Game but Rather Easy I really liked this game. I liked the storyline with the multiple characters and I especially loved the main villan, however, I did feel a little jipped in terms off the difficulty because it was a little easy. The graphics were great, this game was the first one that didn't give me graphics issues when I would change the volume. The sounds were okay. I did listen to the voiceovers and those were great. But like I said before, there wasn't really a challenge with this game. The HO were easy, the bonus was easy, I had a little trouble with the plants, but other than that I would recommend this for even a beginner. Other than the easy difficulty for this game, it is a rather enjoyable and fun game. January 4, 2012
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME!! Story was creative, eerie, full of surprises, and compelling. Very interactive hidden object scenes. Had a very helpful strategy guide that followed alomg with the game play. October 11, 2012
11-20 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shattered Minds: Masquerade Collector's Edition

Stop the villainous Visage from ruining Mardi Gras in Shattered Minds: Masquerade, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.