Bookmark

Shattered Minds: Masquerade Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(281.98 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop the villainous Visage from ruining Mardi Gras in Shattered Minds: Masquerade, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Visage has unleashed a fog that has wiped away the faces of everyone in town. As Visage wreaks havoc on New Orleans, the Boudreaux family, who were thought to be long dead when their mansion burned down, has returned to take revenge on the town. Learn the dark secret of Visage and the Boudreaux family and stop them once and for all.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning Soundtrack
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 430 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shattered Minds: Masquerade Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shattered Minds: Masquerade Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shattered Minds: Masquerade Collector's Edition 4.3 5 76 76
brilliant art, great story pacing I was hooked from the opening scene. This is a gorgeous game, just the right pacing and mix of H.O. and puzzles. More from these folks, please. December 13, 2011
grammagolf7 Love the story line, Great graphics not too hard to follow. Plenty of help with hint button and SG. Had 10 min. left in demo. A definate buy for me! November 27, 2011
Great Game! I really enjoyed this game. I t was challenging and entertaining and left me wanting to play more. The story is a little vague in the beginning but it did leave me wanting to know more. November 27, 2011
Fun Great game can't wait for the next one November 28, 2011
Enjoyable I very much enjoyed this game. December 17, 2011
Shattered Minds: Masquerade Collector's Edition excellent game play, well thought out. Not too difficult December 3, 2011
graet i like a good hide and seek games. November 27, 2011
IT'S FINALLY HERE!!! Just got my hands on the newest Vast Studios title and I love their games. The Nightfall games are my favorites and this one is an absolute treat! :) Thanks BFG and Dev's Keep up the great work!!! November 28, 2011
Shattered Minds Challenging but like most hidden object games the story line is very similar November 27, 2011
Man of a thousand faces Good story & graphics, good characters and a beautiful setting for each personality in the game. The Collector's Edition is well done, unraveling the mystery behind the Bordeaux family. I loved the main character, but I wished he could do more to stop me ruining his plans. I'm not the kind of game character that fears words. Maybe a bit more interactivity with the mastermind would have been a plus to the tense atmosphere, which really becomes interesting at times. The hidden object scenes were sometimes confusing, because some objects tend to be very tricky, leaving space to lots of interpretation. For example, I found several objects of the same type when only one was required. The good part is that mini-games are mostly original and have the potential to make Shattered Minds a classic which will hopefully be an inspiration to other puzzle/HO/adventure games. December 29, 2011
31-40 of 76 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shattered Minds: Masquerade Collector's Edition

Stop the villainous Visage from ruining Mardi Gras in Shattered Minds: Masquerade, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.