Bookmark

Gourmania 3: Zoo Zoom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Victoria patch things up with her estranged father by launching a chain of exotic restaurants in Gourmania 3: Zoo Zoom! Find the ingredients for spicy fajitas at Tres Amigos, or prepare a mouthwatering Greek Salad at Aesop's Tables! From pouring hot java at Bean Me Up to serving ice-cold treats at Beaches and Cream, there's never a dull moment as you work quickly to please your customers and increase your profits!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Wonderful excitement
  • Launch exotic restaurants!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 114 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gourmania 3: Zoo Zoom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gourmania 3: Zoo Zoom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gourmania 3: Zoo Zoom 3.8 5 19 19
Hidden Object / Time Management for foodies Not my favourite of the three. Unlike in Gourmania and Gourmania 2 I found myself getting stressed over this one. Some of the items are very small I have noticed that some ingredients which are very easy to spot sometimes disappear behind the sign when a guest turns up (naughty developers :-) ). I found the storyline a bit over dramatised, but hey...it's a game and when a spoiled brat of a daughter wants to prove her business acumen to her rich dad by restoring his old restaurants, building a zoo and filling it with animals from their family crest, then what better place to do such a ridiculous thing than in a game? :-) Nice game, I recommend it, but would advise to do the full trial first. May 6, 2012
FINALLY, A FUN RESTAURANT GAME! I am not real fond of the planting, building, harvesting, selling games...my attention span and speed fail me. But this game is delightful! Almost didn't even try it, yet it was a DD so what was there to lose? An easy game, not timed so I had the chance to find everything. Had a bit of trouble trying to remember to collect all the extras on each level, but once I got that in my head I was ready to make the money! Certainly worth the DD, and am going now to purchase! May 24, 2013
confusing The tasks are sometimes confusing. The names not unique. So it made little fun. June 4, 2013
MORE FUN THAN THE FIRST TWO; NOW YOU BUILD A ZOO If you've played Gourmania 2, you'll be glad to note that there is not much cleaning and repairing in comparison. You will do that mostly as you build your new pet zoo, outside of work. Continue making various food items for your customers by finding the ingredients in a clutter-filled kitchen as you fill their orders for Mediterranean, Mexican or Greek food. Colorful, pleasant looking environments. More fun than the first two in the series. December 3, 2013
Hidden Object in Disguise First of all I am not a fun of HO games so I already didn't like it. Second of all, the objects it has you find often have a vague title with other items that look identical or could be misconstrued, so until you have played the levels a while, you really don't know what you are looking for. If you are trying to find "pepper" start hunting for a bell pepper because the black pepper shaker will knock you down points. This kind of thing irritates me. You can't tell an orange from a mango from a pear, but these items are all scattered together on the same level. Could have been designed a lot better even for people that LIKE hidden object games. Not sure why it is listed as Time Management, because it isn't. August 26, 2012
Check please... Very repetitive, so easy a child can do the mini games, the only fun factor was cooking. Customers come in and order food and you collect the ingredients. Other than that, I could spend my time playing a much better game. February 26, 2013
Gourmania 3 Nowhere near as good as the first or second one. The graphics and story were pedestrian, and gameplay was repetitive. November 25, 2011
Ok, but not worth full value This game was ok...much like the gardenscapes games but a earlier version....the side games were stupid when dealing with the animals...I would only purchase this as a daily deal June 15, 2013
Too Easy For Me WAY too easy. I beat this game in one day. They give you a monetary goal for each level, but there's no penalty if you don't reach it. You pass each level on the first try. The ingredients that you are supposed to find for each level always stay in the same spot, so by the end, you know right where everything is. Just way too easy. May 28, 2013
11-19 of 19 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gourmania 3: Zoo Zoom

Help Victoria patch things up with her estranged father by launching a chain of exotic restaurants in Gourmania 3: Zoo Zoom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.