Bookmark

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(674.52 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen! From the ashes of the snow, the legendary Snow Queen rises and terrorizes nearby villages with her supernatural powers. Rescue the missing children and stop the fabled Snow Queen before her sorrow brings upon the destruction of the world in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 789 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition 4.6 5 235 235
Excellent Hidden Object Game I LOVE THIS GAME! I tried the demo and in less than 10 minutes of playing I bought the game. Each Dark Parable game is excellent and a must have for me. The graphics, the colors, the story, the HOG scenes, it is everything you want in a game! December 3, 2011
Really Fun Game I bought the CE, and the Strategy Guide definitely came in handy a few times. The bonus chapter was reasonably long and enjoyable. This is the first time I've really enjoyed the FROGs, but there's lots of other fun stuff to do, too. The mini-games were repetitious, though, and since I couldn't figure out how to solve most of them, I skipped them quite a bit. Even so, the game length was excellent. The Hint and Skip buttons charge quickly at the Casual level. No penatly for clicking! I love that. Graphics are nice and bright, and the music did not become annoying. All-in-all, I was totally satisfied with the CE version of this game. December 19, 2011
Another Great Game by Dark Parables! I have never been disapointed in this teams wonderful work sounds and graphics magnificent! Finally someone is paying attention to old tales! Game play is great. Story great good all rounder. December 6, 2011
"People's Choice Award" Inexplicably delicious! This game stimulates the intellect, making demands, offering enjoyment as you play. The scenes, a struggle or drawn out conflict between adversaries, or against powerful forces. A different twist in searching for objects that complete a significant or larger puzzle. From the moment you select "play" you are taken on a journey into the mythical "Snowfall Kingdom" of ice crystals and fallen snow. December 5, 2011
A Fantastic Game This was a fantasic game and I would reccommend anyone to buy it. I loved everything about it. It was fun,it was colorful, and everything about it, I have no regrets in trying the SE first, Than I decided I had to buy the CE and I am glad that I did. I highly reccommend this game to all the games players out there The only thing I would like to say is I just wish it was a little more challenge than what it was, but other than that it is still a fantastic game Thanks BIGFISH for this type of game December 2, 2011
Most Graphically Stunning Adventure HOG Ever! The depth of the artwork in this CE would have made this a game I would buy on that merit alone. However, the gameplay and story were well done, so what generally attracts me to purchase a game, was very well satisfied. This is a must have for any collector. December 2, 2011
I love this game! I love this series, and can only dream it will last forever. I love how Blue Tea games does the character design of the Snow Queen and the other characters. I liked the music although it sounded a bit too much like the last one, but it fit well with the wintery theme. The only bad thing was that in the hard mode of the game it DID NOT have a secret room. And the bonus chapter didn't have Snow White warning you of what's to come for you in the next game like in the second Dark Parables game. But all in all, it was a great game! November 25, 2012
One of my FAVORITE hidden object experiences! Why? It may sound out sad, but it's a happy ending like Amber Maiden. Blue Tea put ALOT of detail into their work; this is no exception! October 28, 2012
Great FROG! I love FROG and this is one of the best! There are 3 game modes. The graphics are wonderful, the sound is good. The FROS are clear. The puzzles are sometimes challenging, but mostly quite easy. There is a helpful map and a task list. There are also different objects to collect, for example 20 morphing objects, not easy to find. It took me 3 hours for the main part. The bonus chapter is about 30 minutes long. It's not really adding to the story. So the SE would be enough, if you don't need the Strategy Guide. October 27, 2012
Awsome dark fairytale adventure! I just finished playing this game and I loved it. I simply cannot find anything to criticize. The graphics are stunning, the storyline is gripping and I love how it evolves slowly, in chapters. The hidden objects are interesting, because they are usually part of a bigger object. I definitely recommend buying the collector's edition, as the bonus game about Hansel and Gretel is CHARMING. I loved the scenery and as with "Rise of the Snow Queen" I wished the adventure would never end. October 24, 2012
41-50 of 235 Reviews <<prev 34567...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.