Bookmark

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(674.52 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen! From the ashes of the snow, the legendary Snow Queen rises and terrorizes nearby villages with her supernatural powers. Rescue the missing children and stop the fabled Snow Queen before her sorrow brings upon the destruction of the world in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 789 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition 4.6 5 236 236
Loved it loved it from the first time i played amazing graphics. its one of the games where you want to keep playing to find out what happens and the extra game at the end makes it so much more clear. i would recommend any game by Dark Parables but this one is my favorite by far. December 30, 2011
Great Game! Puzzles are challenging, but not impossible. Really good game. December 29, 2011
Dark Parables : Rise of the Snow Queen I love every Park Parables series. Its fun and it gives the right of amount of searching and figuring out things instead of running all over the place. I recommend this game to everyone. December 28, 2011
Excellent Hidden Object Game! This game was perfect fun and challenge! I enjoyed looking for the hidden objects without having to read a list of names, the story line was very good, and the extra bonus in the CE was great.. I loved everything about the game and the challenge was just right for me. December 28, 2011
W O W ! It took me a little while to get use to the way the game played, but after I adjusted to it, I thought it was GREAT. The HOS were the best I've seen yet and the art work is fabulous. The constantly updating map in the lower right corner was very handy and a real time saver. I could go on and on praising the game, but I would just be repeating what many others have already said. I just hope there is a worthy sequel to Nemo's adventures that equals or surpasses this one. December 27, 2011
Dark Parables never disappoint This game has all the elements you want/ Beautiful artwork, clever puzzles, immersive worlds... only wish it lasted longer! December 27, 2011
An Awesome Hidden Object Game! I love Hidden Object games so I'm real picky when it comes to which ones I'll play. I absolutely loved this game! The graphics are beautiful, the music is lovely and haunting, and puzzling are challenging! I would recommend this to anyone who love hidden object games! December 27, 2011
I loved this game! The graphics are amazing! I liked the story line and the puzzles were challenging enough to keep my interest. The hints were actually helpful as was the map. Overall, I think this is a great game! December 26, 2011
What a IHOG game This is a game you have to get. Everything about it is superb.. I think the graphics are GREAT.. Music GREAT.. Puzzles GREAT... Storyline GREAT... A very long game and wanted it to go on and on.. Would rate it 5 out of 5. December 26, 2011
Beautiful Game I love this game the graphics and art work are beautiful. I really liked the story and how it was told through the game play. The level of challenge was fine for me because I am not an expert gamer and sometimes certain puzzles can be very tricky.The puzzles were fun not frustrating, it is really an enjoyable game. I was hooked from the start. December 25, 2011
81-90 of 236 Reviews <<prev 7891011...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.