Bookmark

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen! From the ashes of the snow, the legendary Snow Queen rises and terrorizes nearby villages with her supernatural powers. Rescue the missing children and stop the fabled Snow Queen before her sorrow brings upon the destruction of the world in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 784 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition 4.6 5 235 235
Enjoyed Finally, a game worth the CE price. This is a long game and with the bonus content even longer. I do find that the designers must be tired of the game toward the end because you get more HO's. These HO's are a nice break from the regular HO's, but still think there are too many. You don't need a SG to play this game. The hint button works very well. Beautiful graphics and the bonus game has a twist in it. Mini games are interesting but I'm not a whiz at math so some of them I just skipped. My negative in this game is mini games have very little instructions. I figured out most but had to skip several for lack of information on how to play. December 18, 2011
A Bit disapppointed I really like this series and I completely love FROG games but I was disappointed at the level of challenge and was unhappy with repeating the same 2 puzzles again and again. There are a few other puzzles of course but primarily just the 2. Graphics are fantastic as always and voice-overs are done very well. The bonus chapter was good and added about an hour of gameplay. Nice job Blue Tea! December 16, 2011
Beautiful scenes but not as sharp as I would like. Its a shame the scenes aren't as clear as some games because I love the artwork. More relaxing than challenging puzzles which I prefer. Great game though December 14, 2011
Beatiful The game is nice, but sometimes a little repetitive. The puzzles are always the same. An excellent graphics and beautiful cut scenes :) December 7, 2011
Dark parables Rise of the Snow Queen Good game!!! But its kinda pricey!!!!! December 4, 2011
Love Blue Tea Games Beautiful game. I did find the attempt to relate the story line to the elements of the old fairy tale a tad forced but interesting. More intriguing than difficult and quite enjoyable. December 4, 2011
the bomb!!!! i love this game every thing about it December 14, 2011
Generally Ok Generally it was ok enough just like its prequels to play and enjoy. Play to find out why... January 3, 2013
Demo Play I just played the demo and loved it. I have a couple other games I am getting and this one will be on my list for next purchases. Great fun. December 2, 2011
Beautiful Graphics, Interesting Story I'd give this game higher marks if the mini-game puzzles were more challenging. Also, there are a lot of medallion/crest type of objects that you have to find and they all look very similar. It's hard to tell which object goes where. December 1, 2011
201-210 of 235 Reviews <<prev 192021222324next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.