Bookmark

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen! From the ashes of the snow, the legendary Snow Queen rises and terrorizes nearby villages with her supernatural powers. Rescue the missing children and stop the fabled Snow Queen before her sorrow brings upon the destruction of the world in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 784 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition 4.6 5 236 236
I don't know what everyone is talking about! I guess it's just me, but I think this game stinks! Yes the graphics are beautiful, but that's about all I can say. I personally like a challenge in a good HOG, and this game was just way tooo easy. So if you are easily amused, by all means give this one a try, but for me it was gigantic yawn fest! January 6, 2012
Hidden Objects are better I would rather have hidden objects than pieces of hidden objects. The collecting of globes and goblets wasn't very interesting. I did like the morphing objects. The game did not hold my interest and was boring. December 23, 2011
Disappointingly Easy This game, is obviously aimed at a much younger audience and was very easy to complete, even in hard mode, making it in my view, not good value for money. It is however, beautifully drawn and the story flow is excellent. For gamers under the age of 14, I'd say. December 3, 2011
snow queen Glad I tried the trial first...very boring. December 22, 2012
Very boring I prefer games where I have to find useful objects and figure out where to use them, In this game, the majority of objects you find are "shields" or "keys" - incredibly dull and repetitive. There was no thinking or logic involved in this game. Snooze. December 16, 2012
Not the best, I have played better It was ok but not the best I have played better games. I hated the hidden objects....... The story line was ok, the graphics were just ok also. I love these games so I will play them all its just some are good and some are not. December 14, 2011
231-236 of 236 Reviews <<prev 2021222324next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.