Bookmark

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen! From the ashes of the snow, the legendary Snow Queen rises and terrorizes nearby villages with her supernatural powers. Rescue the missing children and stop the fabled Snow Queen before her sorrow brings upon the destruction of the world in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 784 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition 4.6 5 241 241
Well Worth A CE Price and More This game by "Blue Tea" is amazing. It goes to show you don't need blood, gore and guts to produce a fantastic game. The art is absolutely beautiful and the storyline is captivating. It took me about 5 hours to play as I relished each scene, never wanting to rush through the levels. The mini-games were challenging enough to make me think and the inclusion of a map was brilliant. One of the pluses of this story is that you don't need to purchase the CE to get a full and rewarding ending. But that said, the bonus is just as captivating. This is what I wish all bonuses were like. There's not one negative I could say about this game and hopefully Blue Tea will continue to produce more and more games like this. December 15, 2011
Great game! I thoroughly enjoyed this game! It was nice that they strayed from the norm on the HO scenes and have you find pieces of items rather than a corn cob and a flute! ;-) Very different HOS which I loved! I had trouble at first finding the different things to do, because the scenes & graphics are so detailed, but I'm certainly not complaining! It's beautiful! The storyline was great and kept my attention and the bonus game was fun and explained the Golden Child part of the game. I would certainly recommend this game to anyone and everyone! December 12, 2011
Blue Tea Games succeeds in entertaining I really liked this game. I've played all of Blue Tea Games' games, and this is probably one of my favorites. I liked the illustrations/graphics and the story line. I felt like The Exiled Prince was a little lengthy. This particular game was just the right length, especially the CE. I liked the bonus play because it included another story (Hansel and Gretel). Also, I didn't feel quite as lost in this game. In Briar Rose and The Exiled Prince, I reached a point in both games where I felt lost --like I had no sense of setting/location. It made me too dependent on the map. However, this game wasn't like this at all. Loved this game. It was entertaining and challenging enough. December 4, 2011
Habit Forming Hidden Object Game HAD TO HAVE IT, INFECTIOUS! BUY IT - I CAN'T STOP PLAYING IT. December 3, 2011
Amazing new game from Big Fish! This - by far - is the best of the Dark Parables series. I played the first one, and did not like it very much. I did not try the second one for too long, but this one is ABSOLUTELY amazing! The story is great, the gameplay is fantastic, and the graphics are just astounding! It is a must-buy for anyone who wants a good Hidden object game. December 3, 2011
Smoking Hot! This game is smokin! It is better than any drug a person can take. I want it to go on forever. It is hard to walk away from. One of those games that keep me up all night to finish but not wanting to so I can enjoy it longer. My friends and family will just have to do without me for a minutes lol. The hos's are interesting and don't give me a headache. Grphics are Beautiful.It has that what's next factor that I like in a game. This is my 1st time writing a review on a game. And that really says something because I have played a lot of good games since I signed up with FB. Sure hope there is another one like it coming soon. I don't like jonesing hehehe! December 4, 2011
Beautifully Done Beautiful graphics, the music is not reduntant and annoying, the videos are a great extra. The voiceover is alway a nice effect Love the game theme and it is very BRIGHT not the usual dark dreary castle. Frogs, Hogs, Adventure and Puzzles. December 2, 2011
Excellence Once Again I love the Dark Parable series and Blue Tea Games. Excellent FRO (fragmented objects to collect instead of HOS). Great story and graphics. I played the CE so I got to play the extra game. I love casual games so I play on the easy level. I love the stories and solving puzzles with inventory items. This game has it all and was effortless and enjoyable. December 27, 2011
better and better Wow this was a really great game. I had some issues with the storyline (or lack of) in the first one but the second one was better and this was was actually really good. The incredibly ornate and detailed locations are as well done or better in this one. It's amazingly beautiful. You find yourself in a frozen land trying to locate missing children and encounter a huge castle full of amazing rooms and obstacles. There lots of FROG's to work through and I quite liked the mini game where you must create a path using the right number of moves. This one appeared several times throughout the game.. I always love the addition of morphing objects! You can also collect medallions that when complete open a book that gives you deeper insight into the story line. Very cool. This one well worth the time and money investment. I have not played the extra yet but loved the main game. Very well done. Blue tea games seems to be getting better with each new installment. December 9, 2011
Beautiful Graphics I am about 2/3 through this game and it is very enjoyable! The graphics are colorful and very well done, I prefer the artistic graphics over the reality style games. Gameplay is challenging yet can be figured out, without a lot of brain damage! The strategy guide is well done and very helpful, no need to visit the forums for answers! This one is definitely a keeper! December 7, 2011
31-40 of 241 Reviews <<prev 23456...25next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.