Bookmark

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen! From the ashes of the snow, the legendary Snow Queen rises and terrorizes nearby villages with her supernatural powers. Rescue the missing children and stop the fabled Snow Queen before her sorrow brings upon the destruction of the world in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 784 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition 4.6 5 241 241
great fun the art work is beautiful! things you have to find are well well hidden but bug enough where you can see with without eye strain. if you have to resort to a hint, you really feel silly that you missed it. that map was great for letting you know when you still have work to do in any one area. any time the music is not an irritant, is good...this filled the bill. there was only one mini game i had to resort get help for because i could not figure out what i was supposed to do. other than that one, they were interesting even when i had to rework them several times to solve. i liked the parables and the extra parable February 14, 2012
Love the Dark Parables series! (Warning: If you love the original fairy tales as they were written, or love the TV series "Once Upon a Time", you'll become obsessed with this game series!) I love the Dark Parables series. I always get the collector's edition, because sometimes I lose my place and need the guide to get me back on track. The guides are really good, and even tell you when a spoiler is upcoming, and when you can start reading again after the spoiler. I have noticed that the games get a bit easier with each one that comes out (either that, or I'm getting used to them the more I play them.) I can't wait for the next Dark Parables game to come out! The teaser at the end of this game looked really good! January 25, 2012
Perfect!?! If there is such a thing as a perfect game this comes very close!!! It takes a long time to play, is never boring, and it is easy to pick up where you left off when you "MUST" quit for awhile. The graphics are beautiful and really draw you into the story, Hans Christian would be envious!!! We all know the plot, but it was exciting and I loved the extra game. It felt very powerful to get Hansel and Gratel out of the clutches of the witch!!! ;o) This is one of very few that will play again!!! January 17, 2012
Absolutely Gorgeous Gorgeous game, wish more HOD games had beautiful graphics and a story line like this. Cannot wait for the next Dark Parables game to arrive! January 12, 2012
Beautiful Game Wonderful game, so nice to look at, like the fragmented hidden object searches (did not need to look for any spiders) solid strategy guide and map which helped my feet. January 11, 2012
635312635312 i love playing in this game its so intresting i love the pictures in the game and challenging and when i play in this game i take fun and i love the blue color in every thing in this game ...... January 10, 2012
Best Game I've Played! I am new to hidden object games, and I'm so glad I've discovered them! This was by far the best game I've played. It was the just right level of difficulty, not too easy, not too hard and it was visually stunning. I loved the story and the little animated clips throughout. I played this together with my 11 year old step daughter and she loved it too. I highly recommend it! January 8, 2012
The Best Blue Tea Game Ever Next to the Curse of the Nightengale I would say this was the best Blue Tea Game ever. The animation and artwork were fabulous, of cinematic quality, the storyline was good, and it was sufficeintly challenging to keep me entertained, but not so hard as to be frustrating. The bonus chapter is worth the extra money and is a whole new story, not just an advertisement for the next game in the series. If you liked the other fair tale detective games, you should love this one. January 7, 2012
nice game i love it,it a very good game,i sure you must try this game January 7, 2012
Wow what a great game! I loved everything about this game. The game was beautiful and the puzzles and hidden object scenes were not too hard and not easy -- just perfect. Even the bonus game at the end was fun. January 6, 2012
61-70 of 241 Reviews <<prev 56789...25next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector's Edition

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.