Bookmark

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

Exclusive
Full version game
(270.68 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take on Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres, a challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Stop the evil witch Viviana and save Esther's family! With her heritage on the line, it's up to Esther to discover the history of the ancient Ambroses and explore time itself. Go on an incredible adventure and change events in the past to solve an incredible mystery in Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 715 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres 4.2 5 105 105
Recommend this game Challenging but not impossible. Liked the graphics and the puzzles. Lots of hidden object scenes, again challenging but the objects looked like they were supposed to. I was sad when the game was over. December 25, 2011
Great Game I enjoyed every minute of this game. The hint button refilled instantly and I loved that!! It may not do this on the tougher levels. Interesting story and a bit different type of game. Must play to appreciate! December 23, 2011
Superb! This is one nicely done game from the visuals to the haunting music score. To get around in this game,you just click on the time travel machine.This machine includes a map of where you have been and where you need to go and then takes you there saving you from getting lost in the process.If you are having trouble finding the hidden objects in this game you can switch modes to play a match 3 instead or toggle back and forth. This is a long game and sometimes challenging but it is an adventure well worth playing. December 16, 2011
challenging and varied game play This was an excellent game, with all the different strategy mini games that were in place. The story line was superb. I thoroughly enjoyed it. I was glad it wasn't a short story but a great movie. I really felt I got my monies worth. Thank you! and I can't wait for the next one. December 14, 2011
Loved it! Great challenging gameplay and story line. Original puzzles, a must for IHOG fans December 13, 2011
Great Game! This game was well worth the money. It was challenging without being too frustrating. The time travel was interesting and fun. There were several different types of puzzles and the HO's were not too difficult but still challenging. December 6, 2011
Better than most CE games..! This is a wonderful game. For me no walkthrough needed, changing of time is very diffrent and fun. Hints were good. HOG gave you the option to play a game to get past the HOG. Sometimes your eyes just give out, this is a great option...! Fun was had by me...! December 4, 2011
Finally a game that is less dark. The settings of the monitor are on the brightest because I play these kind of games a lot. But still I tend to lean over towards the screen to see even more. In this game this leaning forwards was less than in other games. Elly December 4, 2011
Love the game Easy to follow , items sometimes very small, but worth the play. December 5, 2011
Well worth the try I thoroughly enjoyed this adventure game. While it does have hidden object scenes, they are not around every corner. The time travel aspect increases the challenge and interest. December 4, 2011
21-30 of 105 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

Take on Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres, a challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Stop the evil witch Viviana!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.