Bookmark

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel

Exclusive
Full version game
(347.49 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel! During a lecture in a university in Tuscany, you are startled by the ghost of a 19th century girl named Eva. Decades ago, she died of a mysterious illness while her lover Giovanni left to find a cure. Why did he never return? Unravel the mystery of his disappearance as you explore beautiful landscapes in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 366 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel 4.1 5 77 77
Loved this game! This is an enjoyable game. Good story line, good graphics, music was great. Challenging enough to keep me glued to the computer. Pleasant voice too. December 9, 2011
Excellent Game Every now and again a game comes along that is everything you want. This was it for me. Beautiful graphics Interesting storyline Short and sharp cutscenes Challenging HOGs Intriguing puzzles (that can be skipped) Inventory items are relative to the current chapter and just challenging enough to work out Just can't fault this game - loved it and will definitely play again. April 16, 2012
enjoyable mystery trip! Truly enjoyed the game. The puzzles were interesting and the help good. It seemed to keep my interest for long periods and move along satisfactorily. Enjoyed the entire game and would recommend it highly. February 25, 2012
Excellent Adventure Game: Loved it. I loved the puzzles and mini games, not too hard and I didn't have to go to the walkthrough very often. The hints were good and easy to understand. Not very many HOS and easy to find objects. Nice story too. Hope there are more adventure stories like this one without too many HOS. It was very addictive so I had to slow down so as not to finish too soon. More games like this BF. I like the interaction challenges and the feeling of satisfaction when I find the hidden objects so I can move on through the game. Well done BF. December 9, 2011
Fantastic Game!! I am a huge fan of Hidden Object Games, and this one rates right up there as one of the best! The puzzles aren't so difficult that you want to scream, they make you think, which is fantastic. There are a few hidden object games within it, but they took a twist to the hidden object concept and added some different things. Overall a fantastic game, I would recommend this game to anyone! February 4, 2012
fun hidden object game very good game . i like it very much. December 18, 2011
GREAT GAME TO PLAY Terrific adventure game that is a pleasure to play because of its flawless gameplay. Has lots of innovate and clever puzzles with varying degrees of difficulty and they are fun to do. Graphics are very good and make great use of color palettes to enhance the environments. Similar gameplay to the other Dana Knightstone games - not too easy and not too difficult. March 25, 2014
Delightful casual game Visuallly this is a delight. You are there in Tuscany, seeing the sights, and what pretty sights they are. The storyline moves smoothly about and the minigames while interestting can be solved easily, and you do not have a feeling of spending too much time on them when you could be admiring the sights. They REALLY know how to do HOS. They are beautiful to look at - and quite often germane to the story. A perfect way to spend a rainy afternoon. January 15, 2014
Great Dana Knightstone sequel Another great Dana Knightstone game. I'm a big fan of Boomzap games. The graphics and sound are as always excellent. Artwork is beautiful. The story is romantic and captivating. Both HOS and puzzles are fun and not too difficult. More games like this one please! January 31, 2013
A Puzzle, a Book and a Mental Journey Combined! This game gave me an amazing experience both in technical and storyline aspects. My main comments are: 1) it had a great storyline which created the magic sense of a film or even a book as with all the games of these series 2) although it gave attention to the story it did not lack interesting games and puzzles. It was a fantastic combination of story and game play but in addition it present a great sense of involvement to the story for the gamer. December 26, 2012
21-30 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.