Bookmark

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel

Exclusive
Full version game
(347.49 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel! During a lecture in a university in Tuscany, you are startled by the ghost of a 19th century girl named Eva. Decades ago, she died of a mysterious illness while her lover Giovanni left to find a cure. Why did he never return? Unravel the mystery of his disappearance as you explore beautiful landscapes in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 366 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel 4.1 5 79 79
I just got boored I tried to like this but it is slow and the music puts you to sleep. No voice over and the hint button is really not much good to me. Tell you where to go but you have to remember where that place is. Most of the puzzles are easy and the HOS are also not hard and different. Just better games out there. December 16, 2012
A little too easy but beautiful to look at Another lovely game from Boomzap & there are achievements to collect to add interest. There are no voiceovers except in the cut scenes but the dialogue is clickable & the piano score is not very memorable. The graphics are clear & the artwork nicely drawn, a lovely hint at how beautiful Tuscany is. There are two modes, casual with a 60 second hint recharge & advances with a 2 min hint and joy of joys no sparkles at all. I advise playing on advanced mode as this is a very easy game, I even managed to complete all the mini puzzles without using the skip button which is very unusual. These are pretty varied & I enjoyed playing them, there were not many hidden object scenes. You get a journal with the story & clues, a character list & you can replay the cut scenes. There is a task list if you lose track of what you are doing & the hint button is very helpful. Took me about 3-1/2 hours; I did not rush as the scenes were well worth exploring, the ending was definitely happy & satisfying. February 26, 2012
Beautiful Game for Romance Novel Lovers Bright and beautiful scenes--finally! Music very soothing and matches environment. Puzzles to do and clues to find then follow in order to progress. Played demo. Did not purchase as I prefer more challenge and faster pace.Romance novel readers would enjoy this game!!! December 23, 2011
I could not sustain any interest I know alot of people really liked this game but I've bought it and tried to finish it 3 times but just could not sustain any interest in the gameplay or story line. Plus the graphics, in parts of the game, have an unfinished line drawing quality that is distracting. Just not my cuppa and I'm sorry I bought it. April 10, 2012
"Wouldn't play twice" The puzzles not as challenging as I like but there were lots of them,so I enjoyed the game December 20, 2011
Not Entertaining Enough I found this game boring and irritating. I couldn't the book twinkling every time I completed something. The story line was boring to me. I enjoyed have a goal tracker to remind me what I was looking for. The graphics are nice and the actual hidden object games were nice but not enough of them. I didn't care having to go to one destination, turn around and go all the back to another destination just to find 1 or 2 things, then have to go all the way back to the destination I had just come from. I did like the mini games. To me, those were the most entertaining parts of the game. I liked the unlimited hint button. That will be nice for newbie HOG players. I'd recommend this game because it has a lot of things HOG players like but it didn't satisfy my tastes. Deleted after playing it. December 17, 2011
Not so good This game just did not flow smooth for me and was not exciting in any sense. December 30, 2012
Death Under Tuscan Skies I was really disappointed in this game. While the graphics were adequate, the music would put me to sleep. Music plays a huge part in my enjoyment of any game. Nothing new to see here, no excitement. I plodded through it and was glad to see it end, even though you knew what would happen from the beginning. Romance novel enthusiasts might enjoy this game. December 20, 2011
BEE This is not a hidden object game it is a puzzle game and should be put under that catergory. Very disappointed in the game. November 26, 2012
Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel This is probably the only game in all the time I've been an active BF member, that after I bought it, I played and played until I wished it would end! It starts out with a tantalizing ancient mystery of a girl's death and lost love. However, after awhile,the story line switches between the historic mystery and the present time,inexplicably. That gets worse as you proceed into the game. I got the feeling honestly, that a group was sitting there, giving input, adding one thing after another to keep the darn thing going. Chapters are glued on one after another and I'd guess, written by different people because the styles change. My mistake to have bought this game. December 14, 2011
61-70 of 79 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.