Bookmark

Coffee Rush 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Keep your customers content in Coffee Rush 3! Take each order and then use your Match 3 skills to serve up your delicious java! From aliens to mobsters, your customers can be a needy bunch! Brew up beautiful beverages to turn a tidy profit and expand your shop in this incredible Match 3 game. Serve the clientele well and take on other obstacles in Coffee Rush 3!

  • Brew up a beverage
  • Serve up hot java
  • Keep your customers content!
  • Play Coffee Rush
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 57 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Coffee Rush 3

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Coffee Rush 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Coffee Rush 3 2.7 5 23 23
COFFEE RUSH I LOVE COFFEE ALOT AND THIS GAME IS RIGHT UP MY ALLEY AND I CAN'T SAY NO TO THAT AND I LOVE THE FEELING OF WORKING IN A COFFEE SHOP AND WHERE COFFEE IS MY FAVORITE DRINK I DO HAVE A RECOMMENDATION HOW ABOUT A COFFEE RUSH FOUR WHERE YOU ADD DIFFERENT FLAVORS LIKE FRENCH VANILLA OR HAZLNUT OR CARMEL OR EVEN PUMPKIN SPICE THINGS LIKE THAT JUST A THOUGHT BUT COFFEE RUSH STILL ROCKS MEGAN RYAN November 5, 2012
If you love Coffee you will love coffee rush!! I love it! Its fun and fast paced so if you have too much time on your hands...this is a great game for you! December 5, 2011
Love the Coffee Rush games!!! Awesome!!! Just as I expected. These games are fun to play. December 5, 2011
Coffee Rush 3 The Ultimate!! Great game and very fun!!! Liked the story liked everything!!! December 5, 2011
Good game A good way to pass some time. :) January 12, 2012
A Good Distraction I have the other Coffee Rush games and its a bit like those but its a great distraction! The day this came out I had an especially draining, hard day at work and it was just the sort of fun, mindless distraction I needed!! I wish it would have been a little more different than the others but I used a credit and am happy with it. I'm now on level 40 and you get plenty of game time out of it. December 7, 2011
Twist on Match 3 The tiles seemed to match and fall a little slow compared to other match 3 games. The concept is fun but kinda distracting to constantly stop what your doing and fulfill the orders. But that is what keeps the gameplay frantic. I thought the daily goals were set too high. I never got 3 stars on any level and had to replay a number of them. It was fun overall and a nice twist on the usual match 3 game. December 6, 2011
The game is ok, but slow? I like this game, but seems to be slow almost like it gets stucky and not smooth like the other two first games. I thought maybe it is my computer? But I doubt it cause everything else works fine, but this game seems to be stucky. December 27, 2011
Death by Coffee Trilogy I greatly enjoyed the first two games in the Coffee Rush trilogy but this one was horribly disappointing at least during the demo. It was so exactly like the other two that it was not thrilling to play. I recommend the second one highly or this one would be good if it is your first. I wish it had been better, truly as I like the time management and match 3 games the best. December 8, 2011
combines 1 and 2 my experience with this game has lead me to belive that it makes 1 and 2 into 3 its not great its not bad its ok not the best but nice I can see that they did add some new features but its not the best but good I wouldn't hate it though April 3, 2013
1-10 of 23 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Coffee Rush 3

Keep your customers content in Coffee Rush 3! Take each order and then use your Match 3 skills to serve up your delicious java!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.