Bookmark

Coffee Rush 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Keep your customers content in Coffee Rush 3! Take each order and then use your Match 3 skills to serve up your delicious java! From aliens to mobsters, your customers can be a needy bunch! Brew up beautiful beverages to turn a tidy profit and expand your shop in this incredible Match 3 game. Serve the clientele well and take on other obstacles in Coffee Rush 3!

  • Brew up a beverage
  • Serve up hot java
  • Keep your customers content!
  • Play Coffee Rush
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 57 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Coffee Rush 3

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Coffee Rush 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Coffee Rush 3 2.7 5 23 23
Lacks flavor This was my first experience with Coffee Rush, and it looks and plays like a 10-year-old game, not a new and improved version 2. Initially, I was turned off by the very basic, flat-looking matching icons and game board. And let's face it: if the matching part isn't fun, why bother with the rest? The matching is enhanced by exploding coffee pots and money that you click on for extra profit. As you play, new customers, drinks, desserts, and sandwiches are added. But it still seemed like the same old thing level after level. I played in relaxed mode and had no problem meeting the goal for each day. I guess I'd play this now and again for something a little different, but it's not the most interesting, dynamic, or colorful match 3 or time management game I've played. Just average. If the game were a cup of coffee it would be black, weak, and old (no flavor!). September 28, 2012
Disappointing. I was excited to see a new Coffee Rush! I love the Match 3-for-food games.Unfortunately, I was disappointed that the characters are (mostly) the same and that the "shop" is almost indistinguishable from the previous games. I had a hard time navigating the upgrades section and getting back to the map. Also, I played through a fair amount of the game in the demo time (which never happens with me!). Overall, I think it's a pretty disappointing installment in the series. December 6, 2011
Not one of the better efforts in the 'Rush' series Graphics were not as good in Coffee Rush 3 as in some of the other games in the series (Restaurant Rush is older yet better looking in my opinion) and the levels here felt stale to me. Other Restaurant/Food Prep games offer a wider menu, customer types and a more diverse set of upgrade options. I only played the one hour demo, perhaps there is deeper game play to be found further on, but with so many quality games available in this genre this effort seems fairly lack luster. The controls also felt 'slow', the way the pieces slide on the board just made the game feel sluggish to me, and clicking on the customer money after an order was complete felt like it took longer then it needed to. The Pizza Chef series or Restaurant Rush are far better options for this type of game. Glad to see a release that is not a hidden object game for a change, but this one falls short. December 5, 2011
Same game different Number Did not even finish trial. If you liked Coffee Rush then you will like this one. In the short time I played It reminded me exactly like the first one. I tried to like it but never did. The description for the game fits it quite well. Brew up a beverage. Serve up hot java. Keep your customers content!That's about it. Sorry, not my cup of joe. December 5, 2011
Not good Like some others, I own a previous version, and do like the game. This one, however, is horrid. Poor graphics, the game will not keep up with how fast I want to play, and there truly are not any improvements or enhanced play from the last version. Not even worth the time to play the trial. December 10, 2011
Disappointing I played Coffee Rush and Coffee Rush 2 and was looking forward to trying the demo, however it was like playing the same 2 games. This was a step backwards in the franchise. This game began just like Coffee Rush 2. It seems like you have to build the building instead of different types of coffee. December 6, 2011
Coffee can be depressing I did not like the other Coffee Rush games but I thought that maybe they have improved on it a little bit. No such luck. The graphics are amateurish, the music is annoying, feels like I am stuck in the early days of game making. When will there be more time management games coming? I am tired of amateurish match 3 and HOG. December 5, 2011
Another Coffee Rush Catastrophe! DISCLAIMER: I just played the demo. I didn't like Coffee Rush or Coffee Rush 2; so since this game is EXACTLY like the first two, it should come as no surprise that I didn't like this one, either. If you haven't had the "pleasure" (and I use the term VERY loosely) of playing either of these games before, I'll fill you in on the plot (the plot in all the games are the same): the evil Stackhouse Coffee has run all the other coffee places out of business while dragging the name of good coffee in the mud. It's up to you to remind the poor citizens what REAL coffee is like and run Stackhouse out of town. The graphics are cartoony and not in a good way. The gameplay leaves much to be desired. You have to collect coffee beans, whipped cream, sugar, and for some reason I can't fathom, lightening bolts to make drinks for you customers. There are NEVER enough sugar cubes and you get impatient looking for matches and so do your customers. What could have been a fun game turns into an exercise in utter frustration. If you want to play a wonderful 3-match game, skip this one and download Heroes of Hellas 3. December 7, 2011
Didn't even finish 5 minutes of the trial! After reading the 8 reviews thus far for Coffee Rush 3 - I was very skeptical! However, I own one of the Coffee Rush games & I loved it. It's been a while since I've played the version I have & since there were a handful of reviews that said - if you love Coffee Rush games then you will love this version too... I decided what was to lose with a free trial. The game had much smaller icons & DRAGGED so so bad!! I was about 3 moves ahead of what the board was trying to catch up with. I instantly exited out & uninstalled. What a disappointment! I'm always on the hunt for a new match 3 game - also tend to like food & drink oriented games, but not this time. I was planning on buying a game I trialed last night Athena something (a match three), & should have stuck with my plan! I wouldn't waste your time with this supposed new version! (To me, seems like a downgrade from the previous version I already own!) December 6, 2011
Did not give me a rush Deleted demo after 10 minutes. Not for me! December 6, 2011
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Coffee Rush 3

Keep your customers content in Coffee Rush 3! Take each order and then use your Match 3 skills to serve up your delicious java!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.