Bookmark

Paranormal Crime Investigations: Brotherhood of the Crescent Snake

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your Paranormal Crime Investigation skills to solve a string of bizarre murders plaguing the city of New Orleans and stop an ancient magical cult from summoning their monstrous snake god. Called in by Louisiana's PCI central command to investigate a murder using dark magic rituals, you quickly discover the strange and worrying recent happenings in the city are all connected to a strange and ancient cult, the Brotherhood of the Crescent Snake.

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Incredible story
  • Solve bizarre murders!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 388 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Paranormal Crime Investigations: Brotherhood of the Crescent Snake

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Paranormal Crime Investigations: Brotherhood of the Crescent Snake

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Paranormal Crime Investigations: Brotherhood of the Crescent Snake 3.5 5 20 20
Good, but Slow and Dark Despite being a good game with challenging puzzles, did not catch me. The music is repetitive, the story, and the environment, not stimulated me. The speech of the characters is through balloons to be read, making the game a little tedious ... I get kind of boring. I recommend for people who really likes slow and dark games. January 7, 2012
too much going on with no help I like to play but this one has too much going all over the place and the hint button does not help. Not much for voice over. The map did not help at all. I did not finish the first hour because they was no help when I got stuck. The HOS were ok but some of the items are hard to find. January 29, 2013
Decent Good points: - good length - fun mini-games - items you search for a re well identifiable bad points: - although the art is good enough to find the items, the graphics aren't one of the best - didnt really like the setting and the atmosphere. Others may like it better, but there was something about it that I didn't like. Kind of hard to put my finger on it. November 25, 2011
Solid Game This game had all the parts. HOGS, adventure, puzzles. Just kind of ho hum. It wasn't bad but the story did not grab me. The HOGS were really easy but beautiful to look at. December 11, 2011
It's ok I was not really too impressed with this ho game. Everything about it was just ok. Don't waste your money. There are many other ho games that are so much better. January 7, 2012
Mehhh.... I titled review "Meh" because its just that, Meh... Like, I guess its ok. I give it a 3 stars. I loved the story line, the Bayou of Louisiana and Mardi Graw "<<spelling" themes were awesome, I loved the Voodoo lady and the graphics were mostly really good, music got monotonous as it played 2 tunes over and over. I found half way through, I was thinking, ok when is something going to happen. It was a boring game but only a bit more than half way through. The beginning was great. I would love to have heard some voice overs for goodness sake. I would use a free coupon on it, it is worth that, or if it comes up for 2.99 than its deff worth that, something to whirl the time away. March 21, 2014
Nothing New This game is similar to the rest of the games that have been produced throughout the past month (dark, creepy, mystery, hidden object). If it's your first time playing this type of game, then you may enjoy it. December 3, 2011
Bored I have played so many other fun hidden object games, this one was boring. Too easy, finished in under two hours. Stupid story line. The map doesn't transport you so you have to go through all of the boards to do one thing. I was not impressed. July 27, 2012
Paranormal Crime Investigation Very confusing game. Not sure of where to go on each scene, or what I'm suppose to do. September 24, 2012
Undoable without sharpshooter vision That was the kiss of death for me. I'm playing on a 19 inch monitor laptop and I was holding it up to my eyes trying to see what the HOs were. It wasn't good enough. Neither was this game. January 2, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Paranormal Crime Investigations: Brotherhood of the Crescent Snake

Use your Paranormal Crime Investigation skills to solve a string of bizarre murders plaguing the city of New Orleans!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.