Bookmark

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side! Are you the Last Descendant of whom the legend foretells, the one who will stop the darkness that haunts Prague? Find out in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Take on dark enemies and solve perplexing puzzles as you explore the gorgeous city of Prague. Fulfill your destiny in 9: the Dark Side!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 356 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition 4.6 5 89 89
Good game This is a pretty good game. The only complaint I have is the hint button. Tells you what to do and not where to go. Yes it has a map to do that but I like to not use a map if possible. Wish MAC would get there games. The graphics are good. Not to many HOS at all. More of an adventure game. Puzzles are good and some are harder than others. But you have seen them in other games. Still a real good game to play. Has voice over. I will get the SE. July 17, 2013
Highly recommended! Fantastic! Beautiful graphics, great story and puzzles galore! at least two of them are very time consuming so if you get easily frustrated beware.. not for folks who depend on a helping hand. Not having a map to jump from locations was my only complaint. June 24, 2013
Fishes will love this one! Very challenging game. Don't miss this one you will be very sorry you did. Good Luck Fishes March 30, 2013
Fantastic Absolutely stunning game that keeps you engaged though out the entire gameplay. I think it is the longest and the most complicated game I have played in the past year or two. Everything is amazing. It is smart, intelligent and wowing! Thank you so much. It took me 7 hours to complete it in the hardest mode with no map, hints and skips. Usually I am done in 2-3 hours. Superb! A++++ March 17, 2013
Great, challenging game! The storyline is good, the graphics are great, the puzzles are challenging, and the game length is good! Only minus for me: even in Hardcore mode, there are sparkles. November 25, 2012
Definitely one of the better ones! Gorgeous graphics and good voice-overs, including cut-scenes that were well done. Catered for Wide Screen. All the standard hidden object scenes and puzzles, with a few new puzzle types. Hidden object scenes were very easy and puzzles varied from very easy to relatively difficult. Achievements were earnt along the way. The length of the game was fair. The storyline flowed nicely, but didn't having you wondering what was going to happen next. The bonus chapter was a just passable length, and flowed on nicely from the main story, but wasn't an essential part of it. I originally had trouble getting into this game, but came back as few weeks later for another attempt. Started from the beginning again, and glad that I did. Really enjoyed it. March 2, 2012
I really enjoyed it! First of all I must admit I did not like 2 minor things: the voice acting, some actors were simply acting on my nerves (but it is common in my case), and the visual quality, which too me was all too colorful and a bit too much cartoonish. But these two are the matter of my personal preference. And now I'll tell you why I liked it: It is fairly long. And that's a rare thing. The HOS are nicely done, not too easy, but not a killer to the eyes either. And I liked the puzzles and the level of challenge. However, I must admit a few puzzles managed to annoy me, some took a long time to complete, like pushing shields around the maze, and even if you know solution and click wrongly once, you are forced to start all over again. Or aligning cylinders by rotating them round the pole... I guess I got this one by sheer luck. as there was no reset button . So if you like the challenge then this is a game for you, that should suffice for a few solid evenings :D February 3, 2012
One of the Best I've Played This game has eveything an Adventure fan could ask for! It keeps your mind working and never a dull moment. For once I am very glad I bought the CE. I try very hard not to use it and didn't have to much until the Bonus Content. Then I get really stuck! LOL Sure was glad to have the SG then. There are many different areas to explore and very unique mini games. The hidden object scenes are just the right level of difficulty. The hint system is excellent. Pretty much making the SG unneeded:) Absolutely a must for any that enjoy this genre! January 14, 2012
Can't Wait for the Next One! I loved this game. Lots of puzzles and not an overwhelming amount of HOS. Some of the puzzles could be pretty challenging , which I like, but resorted to the skip button a couple of times too. I got caught up in the story and didn?t want the game to end. Great characters, a good mix of relevent music, quality graphics and ample game length. No glitches on my older computer. Can?t wait for the next one! January 8, 2012
Very Impressive! Within the first two minutes of playing the demo, I knew that I would love this game. It has everything that I love: excellent graphics, great puzzles, and a good story line. This is THE best game I have played on Big Fish to date! Highly recommended! Wow! January 10, 2012
21-30 of 89 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.