Bookmark

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side! Are you the Last Descendant of whom the legend foretells, the one who will stop the darkness that haunts Prague? Find out in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Take on dark enemies and solve perplexing puzzles as you explore the gorgeous city of Prague. Fulfill your destiny in 9: the Dark Side!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 356 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition 4.6 5 89 89
Fantastic game I bought this game on the CE sale and it was more than worth its regular price. It opens with a nice movie trailer that makes you want to know more about the story line. The graphics are excellent and the hard core level will be enough to challenge you. Great game January 4, 2012
Excellent game!!! I've never encountered such a challenging game. Graphics and sound were perfect and the story was magnificent. January 4, 2012
Great Game Haven't played a game as good as this since Return to Ravenhearst.This is the sort of game I like December 28, 2011
Long and Challenging! Loved the mix of story, quest, games, hidden object and mystery solving. Really like having the stragegy guide integrated in the story - helps alot when you finally get stuck and need a little nudge in the right direction. Look forward to more from this group. December 18, 2011
Awesome Have just completed the demo and if this is the first game they have ever developed I too will be waiting with anticipation for the next production. The graphics are fantastic and so far love the storyline. I loved Knights of the Templar and this one I agree reminds me of it. I am usually much much further through a game in the hours free play so it was challenging enough for me. I also Iiked the idea of the hidden symbols revealed by the amulet. December 9, 2011
A perfect Hidden and specially puzzles Game What a nice game full of diferent things to do You can't stop playing and see what's next.Lot of challenging puzzles some very clever and some very difficult but you can skip some!!The power of Amulet was a fun.Excellent graphics.Not a lot of HOS (this is positive for me)It was an interesting story ,marvellous places to visit and a usefull Hint button.You will enjoy it.I highly recommend this game. October 23, 2012
Awesome Game! This game was pretty cool! It was fun and exciting. Never a dull moment...great pics...awesome sound effects...awesome game! :) BigFish did a good job with this one. December 5, 2011
Amazing This game was awesome...and it was really easy <3 December 13, 2011
mind boggling this game blew meaway felt like i was in the past December 20, 2011
Fun game Great game! Lots of good minigames and hidden objects! Would buy if I could afford but the economy and lack of work stops me at this time. December 5, 2011
41-50 of 89 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.