Bookmark

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side! Are you the Last Descendant of whom the legend foretells, the one who will stop the darkness that haunts Prague? Find out in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Take on dark enemies and solve perplexing puzzles as you explore the gorgeous city of Prague. Fulfill your destiny in 9: the Dark Side!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 356 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition 4.6 5 92 92
played demo a little challenge.loved it. lot of diffrent puzzles to beat. December 17, 2011
Five Stars I never give five stars but for this game I had to. I highly recommend this game. December 8, 2011
What a beautiful game! Gorgeus game with an amazing graphic and story! October 7, 2014
very enjoyable loved the visual effects. it was easily played using the map. June 13, 2013
Great! The story was great, the HO scenes were great, the graphics were great...except the cutscenes... the difficulty level was great .All in all great fun and a great game May 21, 2013
super! I really enjoy playing this game until end! Thank you dev, for making this great game! Love it! March 14, 2013
The Dark Side This game was thrilling and mysterious.I thoroughly enjoyed playing. February 26, 2013
Great sequel I REALLY enjoyed this game, it had everything I could ask for, great story line, not too many HOGs, a cute character ( what happened to my friendly gargoyle- I never found out!), a map that allows you to instantly move to active areas, and great mini games Can't wait for the next one!!! February 26, 2013
HIgh quality hidden object/puzzle game Beautiful, clear graphics, with range of difficulty and types of puzzles. Interesting story line. Not too much going back to previous locations to find something from way earlier in the game. December 1, 2012
Great Game! Ok, just finished playing the demo, I had to purchase it right after, especially at the special price of 6.99 this is a steal! It had me hooked about 10 minutes into playing. Graphics are great, artwork is wonderful. So far, not so much into the storyline but like I said I have only played the demo. I am looking forward into playing the rest of the game. I love these types of games! November 12, 2012
51-60 of 92 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.