Bookmark

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side! Are you the Last Descendant of whom the legend foretells, the one who will stop the darkness that haunts Prague? Find out in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Take on dark enemies and solve perplexing puzzles as you explore the gorgeous city of Prague. Fulfill your destiny in 9: the Dark Side!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 356 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition 4.6 5 92 92
FUN HIDDEN OBJECT GAME I FOUND THIS GAME EXCELENT .YOU NEED TO KEEP YOUR WITS ABOUT YOU .MAY BE LESS HORSE-SHOES TO FIND.L.O.L December 12, 2011
Expert game This game was a bit hard for me. Excellent game for expert gamers. Love the scary ambiance and story line and would buy it and try not to skip puzzles which were all hard for me. I like everything about this game October 22, 2014
The Dark Side of Notre Dame As a fairly new gamer, I found the Dark Side challenging. I sometimes had to refer to the Walkthrough to figure out what I should be doing. As an editor, I found that the English language should be reviewed and improved in the Walkthrough. The HINT sometimes issues erroneous information. The music is nice but quite repetitive. But the challenge had me persist with it to see how it ends. April 8, 2013
The Dark Side Collector's Edition I bought this on a whim, and it turned out to be a good choice. The HOS were challenging without being imossible. Items were well hidden, but distinguishable from everything around them. Game play great! It stayed on point, always going forward. I recommend this game. February 14, 2013
amazing but .... excellent except that the extra game play in ce was too short and story line not so good in ce . would recomend buying regular version February 13, 2013
Not a fan I was probably a bit jaded by the poor quality CG in the opening sequence, and the 20-second loop of music in the first room, but this was really not of the quality I was expecting, given the amount of advertising it received. The Hidden Object Scenes were interesting, but I ended up skipping the majority of the puzzles, simply because the hints on how to solve them were completely unclear. For example, one hint was, "Find the correct sequence." What sequence? How will I know if it's correct? The story was also quite fragmented, so it loses a star just for that. People were talking about characters I hadn't met yet, doing deeds I didn't know about, for reasons that were unclear. Overall a disappointing title. December 31, 2011
Nutso Puzzles I wanted to like this game, but in the end, just didn't enjoy it that much. Played on advanced. Graphics were great. Voiceovers suited the story and were done reasonably well. HOS were really nice. No clutter. Detailed images. Only knock on HOS were found items were not completely marked off the list. They were just grayed out, which blended with the white open items. The storyline was pretty good until about 2/3 of the way through and I began losing interest. The biggest drawback was the difficulty of the puzzles. Unless those who have reviewed this game already are members of Mensa, these puzzles are "hard". Hint system was borderline worthless in some instances. Bonus chapter was long enough, but given my annoyance with the puzzles by that time, I just wanted to get through this and go onto something else. May try it again on the first level and see if that makes any difference. I do recommend it with reservations. December 31, 2011
For Those Who Like Puzzles If puzzles are your thing This game has many and More than a few are Quite Challanging I prefer Great Adventure Games and this just did not do it for me I don't like Any HO scenes to begin with but the ones in this game were more often than not Very Dark I could not see a large number of hidden items and found that I had to click on dark spots just to know if an item was there The story did not excite me at all Many of the mini games were challanging and I do appreciate them but outside of that... I found the game a Disappointment The extra game play was nothing special If I had known I would have not purchased the CE February 19, 2013
So So Storyline was good initially, but nothing new as far as graphics or puzzles. Didn't purchase. December 5, 2011
It was okay. It was okay. No, really. I thought long and hard and it's all I could come up with... :) It was just okay. Nothing else. December 3, 2014
81-90 of 92 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

9: The Dark Side Collector's Edition

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.