Bookmark

Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection

Full version game
(438.09 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The day famed mystery writer Adora Graves died the lights went out in the city of Beacon as the Revenge of the Spirit! It's up to you, a passerby, to cast light on this mystery or be stuck in this shadowy town forever. Explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and save the city of Beacon from the terrible curse. Calm the restless spirit to cast away the darkness and save the day in Revenge of the Spirit!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 487 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection 4 5 84 84
i love it!!!!!! i love it!!!!!i played that twice.its great August 8, 2012
One of the best I bought this to make up a punch card and am I glad I did! It is not easy but has a helpful hint that makes it a fair game. When you think you have finished there is still a lengthy epilogue which rounds the game up well. There is a relatively small number of scenes to move around. HOS has clever interaction and supply the item needed. I will be eagerly awaiting another from this developer. January 23, 2012
Almost CE Quality If the graphics were clearer, this could rival some of the CEs out there. The slightly grainy graphics were Ok, but could have been better. Even without an "internal guide", the Hint System was quite helpful, along with the Journal. Nice amout of character voices; not overdone. Two Hidden Obj. scenes were "test mode". I was able to get around them with use of the Hint and by clicking on almost everything, until all items were cleared. Maybe that was fixed in a later release. Long play time -- in the Regular mode, I played for 5 hours+. Thoroughly enjoyed the game, even though it was somewhat dark in content. January 16, 2012
very fun game this is an excellent game & I love that it has all the "collectors edition" quality without the extra cost December 10, 2011
This Game Has It All This game has everything a haunted hidden object game should have. Mini puzzles, hidden object scenes, haunting compelling soundtrack, great visuals. It is fun and challenging with the right amount of creepiness and eeriness. I hightly recommend it to fans of hidden object games and horror movies. December 29, 2011
enjoyable I really enjoyed playing this game almost felt like some parts were in3D December 29, 2011
A really fun game Not the greatest graphics but the story, puzzles, HOS', music, and especially the epilogue are great. Worth the money. December 22, 2011
Loved this game I love HOG's and this one is one of my favorites. I don't enjoy the mini puzzles but this game's puzzles weren't so bad. The game is long and was really fun to play. There is a lot of back and forth but the hint helps guide you. I believe the game was worth every penny!! Good buy. December 22, 2011
5-Star Game! Now for those like me who love the more dark sided games, I guarantee this game you will love. The Notes you will want to read for they were a good read. The art work was superb. The music was most appropriate. The characters were enjoyable and the voice and sound quality were equally as good. I played in the expert mode and that added more of a challenge. Hidden object scenes are well done and a few were quite difficult and that adds to the play. The length of the game was quite good and add in the Epilogue the game kept me entertained for hours. I suspect there could be sequel. Happy gaming should you take a leap in to the most interesting story. December 12, 2011
Fun and spooky hidden object game This SE packs in a lot,even a bonus game! I've played CEs with less content! It is a lot of fun, some quirky twists and humor too. Worst thing: the voice overs were terrible, had to turn the sound off. Could have been more challenging on advanced mode, but all in all a game worth playing. December 10, 2011
11-20 of 84 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection

The day famed mystery writer Adora Graves died the lights went out in Beacon. Cast light on the town or be stuck in the shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.