Bookmark

Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection

Full version game
(438.09 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The day famed mystery writer Adora Graves died the lights went out in the city of Beacon as the Revenge of the Spirit! It's up to you, a passerby, to cast light on this mystery or be stuck in this shadowy town forever. Explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and save the city of Beacon from the terrible curse. Calm the restless spirit to cast away the darkness and save the day in Revenge of the Spirit!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 487 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection 4 5 84 84
sold after 5 minutes this game captivates you right away. i bought it after 5 minutes so I can see the rest of the game. can't wait to see the rest of the game. :)) December 14, 2011
Good Game This game moves along well, the puzzles are doable for the average person & as you think the game is over, it has an epilogue !! very similar to collectors games..but without the price..very nice surprise. December 11, 2011
Niiiiice addition to your collection! This spirit is restless : ) She always trying to get you throughout the game play. Storyline pulls you in for a hidden object good time. December 30, 2012
Excellent Game!! As soon as you think this game is over......it starts up again. I can not comment on sound; I never listen with it on. Some puzzles and HOs were a little difficult because of the lack of contrast between items. I never did find the BLUE star in the safe but if you keep clicking in the left part of the safe it finally shows up in your Inventory. I had to go to the Walkthrough to find out where the star was. Even with those difficulties, I gave it 5 stars, which I hardly ever give! May 24, 2012
Enjoyed very much I really like this one. Liked the story & thought the sound effects were really good...the only complaint is that I found a few of the hidden objects hard to see. A couple of times I had to blind-click where the hint button directed me & even when I got it, did not see where it came from, if that makes sense. In all honesty, though.......it could be my eyesight. :) I'm still giving it 5 stars, though, because of the 2 things they gave you that I have not yet seen... the ability to get a hint outside of the hos, when you get stuck. That might not be new in a game, but it was for me. I liked not having to go out of the game and scroll through the walkthrough to find what you missed (although I did do that once, out of habit). The other is the unexpected and delightful surprise of an "epilogue" chapter in a non-CE game. It was short but very sweet. Good game! May 20, 2012
Worth the money First time I submitted a review here, primarily because I love the way the developers wrapped up the story. I don't feel cheated for buying this game. Unlike most SE games wherein developers lops off the ending so they could make us pay double just to see the rest of the story. This is a game worth buying. May 11, 2012
An Unexpected Gem! This game kept popping up on my "Games You'll Love" page. Gosh, they were right! The artwork has a gritty look to it that enhances the spooky atmosphere. Some of the animated characters are a bit awkward but their voices are compelling. Scenes take a little longer to load and I came across a technical glitch or two but the story is far and away one of the most exciting I have played in a long time! A journal keeps track of the plot for you and it includes a task menu. The hidden object scenes are tough but generally fair. You have to work hard to find all the objects and interactive areas in a scene and there are a lot of them! The puzzles have clear instructions and there is a great hint system to keep you on track. I found this game challenging from the opening scene to the last. Games You'll Love indeed! April 17, 2012
Good Story, Graphics and Game I like this game. It took my quite a while to finish it (which I love). A bit of the back and forth for hidden objects but not too bad. And there is a surprise ending, I was quite surprised, gotta love that in a game :) March 18, 2012
I really enjoyed this game... I'm not feeling so good today, so i am going to make this quick. I have to agree with netnanna from new zeland about the new kid on the block. I'm sure some good stuff is comming our way from this developer.. It was just enough HOS to keep me happy and i really enjoyed this game. I can't remember what level i played this on, but would play it again on expert next time. Can't wait for the next one to come out. Thank you for a nice, relaxing game. March 16, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game!!! Great Hidden Object game. Not too easy and not too hard. Plot is good. Took me few days to get through it. March 9, 2012
21-30 of 84 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection

The day famed mystery writer Adora Graves died the lights went out in Beacon. Cast light on the town or be stuck in the shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.