Bookmark

Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection

Full version game
(438.09 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The day famed mystery writer Adora Graves died the lights went out in the city of Beacon as the Revenge of the Spirit! It's up to you, a passerby, to cast light on this mystery or be stuck in this shadowy town forever. Explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and save the city of Beacon from the terrible curse. Calm the restless spirit to cast away the darkness and save the day in Revenge of the Spirit!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 487 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection 4 5 84 84
Fun Game Fun game. Long game. Some of the objects was in dark areas, but did manage to find most. Some clues to puzzles did not go into your journal, so had to write down, but most went into journal. Puzzles not very hard. December 7, 2011
Funny game indeed It was a nice game to play. However one of the hints is in the wrong place (that one that locates the button on the base of the statue in the library, that was already in the inventory). The disco toad and the pilot hedgehog are delicious... :) December 7, 2011
GOOD GAME. Review based on completed game in casual mode. Always play casual. Animation/VOS - Good IHOS - Usual fare of small to larger objects, light to darker areas. Repeated scenes. Hint - Moderate recharge, gives clues and directions. Map - None Journal - Contains notes and tasks. Puzzles/Mini-Games - Varied levels of easy to difficult. Moderate skip charge. Misclick Penalty - None Epilogue - Like a Bonus Chapter in a CE. February 19, 2013
Not bad I wasn't sure if I was going to like this even after playing the demo. I figured since I was using a coupon code I wasn't really losing anything. It wasn't as bad as I thought. Like other people on here, I wasn't fond of the accents, especially the main character's. The storyline was good, the HO scenes were good, and the puzzles were challenging without being too hard. The hint was a nice touch because it told you where to go next. And just when I thought it was over here came an epilogue, kinda like a collecter's edition, which was awesome. So good value if you bought it, great value for a free game! Overall, I liked it, and would play it again. December 10, 2011
Good Hidden Object game! This Hidden Object game is a good one. The storyline is a little creepy, hard to know what's going on or why, but slowly revealed to the player in stages of clues. Revenge of the Spirit has challenging puzzles and hidden objects. Graphics and sound are very good, and there are voice actors for some of the cutaway scenes. It's a good mystery, and if you enjoy these, you'll like this. December 26, 2011
really enjoyed revenge of the spirit At the beginning of the trial I did'nt expect much of this game but after 1 hour I was hooked! Went on to buy it and thoroughly enjoyed this one. Really a good length game with about 7 hours of playing time. Graphics beautiful and puzzles not bad at all. I'm glad I did not miss this one and recommend it. December 11, 2011
Great HOS/Adventure game This is an incredible hidden object game. It provides a great balance of HOSs and puzzles to keep you engaged in the story. You definitely get your money's worth while your mind entertained. Great buy! December 10, 2011
Very good overall Only played the demo, but this is on my list for the next sale or credit, whichever comes first. Liked the graphics, but some HO scenes were a little blurry in spots. Do NOT care for the "diary" to sparkle all over the place. Seemed that there were lots of things left to do at the end of the demo. Hopefully that means there is plenty else to do in the rest of the game. A bit of a challenge at times; I had to use the hint button a few times, but not so often that it became frustrating. Puzzles were ok, not very hard, some just took a little patience to figure out. Great game overall December 22, 2011
Good Spooky Adventure! I enjoyed this game. Interesting story. Spooky atmosphere. The HOGs were pretty easy. Puzzles were fun and not too hard. Lots of different areas to explore and solve. The game was long and just when you thought it was over...there was more!! I recommend this game to those that like an erie, but not too scary of a challenge. December 17, 2011
Interesting game with fun factor I enjoyed the demo. My only complaint is that it does not tell you what place you are in exactly and it is quite dark making finding things more difficult. The hints are good, but not if you can not find the place where the next move is needed. I like the games where it points you to the right direction if lost. December 21, 2011
41-50 of 84 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Revenge of the Spirit: Rite of Resurrection

The day famed mystery writer Adora Graves died the lights went out in Beacon. Cast light on the town or be stuck in the shadows!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.